Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sightmark 8.5-25x50 Tactical Rifle Scope

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr Hauck
    Verified Purchase

    Have yet to sight in but the optics are impressive. waiting for the weather to break and go to the range

    Read More
    George H. May 25, 2016
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    Scope is nice but huge.... a lot larger than expected. Have not installed it yet.

    Read More
    KENNETH K. December 21, 2015
  • texaskbar
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it . But have inspected it with a long shot sport competitor and we both love what we see so far . Now witch gun will I chose to put it on next choice !

    Read More
    texaskbar July 13, 2015
  • Cannot see through this. Terrible field of view.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scope because it had excellent reviews. I regret this decision. The field of view is terrible. The illuminated reticles are great, but the actual view through the scope is horrible. What a waste of $***. Note: The shipping time and communication were great and the scope looks durable. If it functioned, I would have been very happy.

    Read More
    rob433 May 15, 2013
  • Solid as a rock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Sightmark scope. I have the 1-6x24 and love it. The 8-25x50 is a rock solid scope and very clear up to 24-25 x. I have it mounted on a Rem 700 in 7mm Rem Mag (which I adore) and it has held zero with no issues. This is the best scope for the money hands down. Overstock had this scope $60 off everyone else and I couldn't be happier!! --OhioShootist--

    Read More
    itguy5670 May 7, 2013
  • love the scope
    Verified Purchase

    For a beginner like me will take a little extra time learning t adjust but looks great and service was excellent.

    Read More
    cdad1940 December 18, 2012
  • good scope for the money
    Verified Purchase

    You gets what you pay for, and I knew that going in. Used very little at this point so the only complaint is the click adjustments are not crisp therefore hard to adjust using MOA

    Read More
    smokndav July 17, 2012
  • Sightmark scope
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised with the quality, I have seen these scopes at gun shows but as a die hard Luepold scope fan I wondered how it would compare. I am very happy with it so far, it is very clear and I like the fine mil-dot crosshairs. And as a bench shooter I like that it has 1/8 inch moa adjustments.

    Read More
    prairedogger April 18, 2012
  • Sandy A
    Verified Purchase

    Very good scope, optically and mechanically. Easy to adjust, holds zero, looks purposeful and functions as expected. Overall a very good product.

    Read More
    shopper010 March 14, 2012
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to get at sight picture using higher magnifications I guess u get what u pay for

    Read More
    jeff1954 November 2, 2011
  • Sightmark 8.5-25x50 Tactical Rifle Scope
    Verified Purchase

    Great scope at a great price. Delivered as promised, well packaged and secure with more than adequate padding. Very happy with Overstock!!! Best way to shop!

    Read More
    762shot November 24, 2010
  • Good Scope
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a Remington .308 rifle used for target shooting and am very happy with it. The optics are as clear and bright as my Nikon scopes. The turrets have very good click stops when adjusting. I haven't used it much yet, but so far it holds zero just fine. It is a great value for the price. I don't think you can match this quality at this price from any other brand. I have a Barska but it is not as clear or bright as this scope. This scope also has very fine mildots and crosshairs. The illuminated reticle looks fine too.

    Read More
    mark1230 June 23, 2010