Today: $46.99

At other retailer: $75.03

Save $28.04 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shut-the-Box Signature Edition Old Fashioned Dice Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • John T
    Verified Purchase

    Fun game and great workmanship

    Read More
    JohnTrevathan May 26, 2017
  • Shut the box
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as advertised and shipping was very fast. Especially since I ordered as Christmas gifts only a few days prior.

    Read More
    James B. January 6, 2017
  • This is a great game for all ages!
    Verified Purchase

    We have given this as several gifts and we have the travel size too. Play with one player or many. My hubby likes to make money bets with his friends, which makes for interesting game nights!

    Read More
    moniw January 2, 2017
  • Not quality
    Verified Purchase

    For $**, I thought this would be solid wood and it wasn't. The finished wood chipped off and looks cheap now.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 23, 2016
  • Quality Wooden Box
    Verified Purchase

    This game is great fun whether one, two or even four players, I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. Good quality wood, quality board, the vintage signature edition doesn't disappoint, very nice gift to give/receive.

    Read More
    oma10 April 21, 2015
  • Larger version of a Classic.
    Verified Purchase

    The signature edition is the larger version of the original shut the box game. It is well crafted and made to look like an antique. The case has deep long carving scrapes that give it a unique appearance. I gave it as a birthday gift and it was the hit of the night...

    Read More
    delphiflanagan February 12, 2014
  • Family game
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the size was bit smaller pretty big box, the the next size is too small, with smaller numbers. But if you just keep it at your house, it's fine. Just not a travel game

    Read More
    blueidlisa February 5, 2014
  • Awesome Quality game
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and awesome game. The service was very quick and I couldn't be happier with everything. Overstock did a great job packaging as well to make sure all arrived safely.

    Read More
    comsyl December 30, 2013
  • The Best Shut the Box Game!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Best Shut the Box game on the market. The quality is excellent. It is very well made. And, the size is easy to use,

    Read More
    oldirish44 March 13, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the first game, and it was broken. I called the customer service, and they very efficiently arranged for me to ship the product back, and they sent me a new one. I love dealing with Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    pjmust214 July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janna h. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links