Today: $21.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shut the Box Dice Game Zero Out 1-10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simple is Best
    Verified Purchase

    Great for youngsters who need to learn math facts in a fun way!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 26, 2016
  • Old time fun
    Verified Purchase

    great for hospitals, long trips, at the lake, sickies at home

    Read More
    Kathy T. February 18, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item came with no box & no instructions on how to play the game. The finish on the wood was poor & looked used. It was meant to be a gift & there was no way I could give this to someone as a gift. Shipping was cheap to receive the product, but was going to be $X.XX to return. Was better off to throw it away. Extremely disappointed in the product. I will be in no rush to shop at Overstock again.

    Read More
    provco December 10, 2013
  • Product OK
    Verified Purchase

    Speed Delivery, speedy delivery..............................

    Read More
    rukas March 31, 2012
  • Solid wood made very well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 7yr old son it helps with learning to count and a great way for kids and adults to play together.

    Read More
    bogzhiker December 25, 2011
  • FUN FUN FUN
    Verified Purchase

    This game was truly a delight and a great source of fun for my grandson (age 8) on Christmas. We, however, used the game on Christmas for challenges to win our dirty Santa gifts; and the adults as well as the children were able to play and compete equally. The quality of the wood box is exceptional. The dice are small, but they worked just fine. You can always get bigger dice is you so choose. Everyone had fun playing this game.

    Read More
    emily904 December 30, 2009
  • good game
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a Xmas present for my 13 year old. He hasn't opened it yet but my parents have this and we all played it, this is wonderful for addition! Can't wait till my 10 year old plays it and get better at adding or just knowing what 9 + 5 is!!

    Read More
    sherbert73 December 2, 2009
  • Shut-the-Box
    Verified Purchase

    Dice are terrible. Workmanship was not as nice as I expected.

    Read More
    atwooe November 19, 2009
  • Shut The Box Game
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun enjoyable game for all ages. Any number can play. The dice are a bit small but otherwise it's a good value.

    Read More
    gw01 July 21, 2008
  • Fun game for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    I went to a medieval day and they were selling that kinf of games there for 40.00. I did not get one at the time because I found it too expensive. This one is solid and of good quality. Hours of fun are on the way with this one! Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    lily45 February 5, 2008
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! I love how Overstock send these review requests to me to rate my purchase!! I bought it, it's fine, leave me alone!!!!!!

    Read More
    vikkki January 14, 2008
  • Shut the Box
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent game. Great way to review math skills in all ages without them being aware of it. Quick and easy to play. I got this game for my math classroom.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2008
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of the shut-the-box games that I had purchased in the local area. My great-grandchildren were here for the Thanksgiving holiday and they really enjoyed playing with the game. That is when I purchased the one from your website and had it delivered to their home in Converse, TX. They were thrilled to receive the game and are enjoying it every day now.

    Read More
    dclarkok January 11, 2008
  • Shut the Box
    Verified Purchase

    Great Family Game! This will be used for years and years ... helps children learn math skills while still being fun and entertaining for adults!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • Shut the Box Dice Shadow Box Game
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered the game while at historic Williamburg, VA. We have played the game with people from 89 years young to 7 years old; all enjoyed the game. I have had several relatives order from 1 to 5 games for Christmas. I purchased 3 from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    grandpatom January 8, 2008
  • Shut the box
    Verified Purchase

    Generally good value and fun for all. Felt could be of better quality and the dice may be a bit small for youngsters. Overall I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 5, 2008
  • Shut the Box
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped as promised. Great family game. Kids like to play against each other.

    Read More
    64cas January 3, 2008
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun way of getting your kids basic math skills practice

    Read More
    db1111 December 30, 2007
  • Shut the box
    Verified Purchase

    The product was constructed very nicely and came in excellent condition. The only comment made by the giftee was that the dice were so small.

    Read More
    moonchild1 December 30, 2007
  • small investment, big time fun
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this game for one of our sons. The whole family enjoys this game.

    Read More
    bigdaddyk56 December 22, 2007
Sponsored Links