Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of Two Self-powered 5-LED Flashlights with Safety Blinker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Batteries NOT needed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Great gift for a little one that leaves battery flashlights on.

    Read More
    Karen C. March 18, 2016
  • Great flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I charged the flashlight using the hand crank only once and weeks later it's still charged. Pretty powerful light bulb, very compact. I'm super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dlufl August 20, 2015
  • Junk.
    Verified Purchase

    These have a hand-crank so that they don't need batteries. Nice idea, but they're hopeless. You can crank and crank for 5 minutes, and the light will fade very quickly. Not completely useless if you need a quick flash of light for some reason (to find dropped keys, say), but no substitute for a proper flashlight.

    Read More
    Michael T. April 14, 2015
  • 5-LED Flashlights with Safety Blinker
    Verified Purchase

    They worked and still continue to work just fine however the only problem I have is having to crank it every 10-15min when it should be something like 30min-1hr but it sort of strengthens your grip though so I guess that is an advantage as well :)

    Read More
    tdlotslv August 25, 2011
  • Self Powered Flashlights
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing wrong with these lights, I just didn't like having to wind them up; even when they're not in use. I'd rather purchase batteries, then have to worry about keeping them wound up so that they're ready when I want to use them. Other than that the lights worked perfectly.

    Read More
    kribbykrat May 20, 2010
  • Must use often
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are bright enough and charge as advertised. If they sit for very long they will no longer hold a charge at all. They were stored (glove box) charged for about 2 months and now they will not work unless we crank them continuously. I would not buy another pair.

    Read More
    crashco2 May 20, 2010
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    i have had the lights for awhile now & have come in very handy & work great, they hold a charge foe a good amount of time on a minute wind. I keep one in my bedroom & one out in front room when i needit tis there!

    Read More
    mmcki20608 May 20, 2010
  • Worthwhile purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These wind up flashlights are worth having around. Buy some for your car, truck and/or boat. Also, keep a few in your home. While I do not carry a handbag or purse myself, a lot of other ladies do, and there might be a way to carry one of these in a handbag or tote bag. You will have to wind up these flashlights, but it is not too time consuming. Handy item. Worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    canadianlady03 May 20, 2010
  • Great Idea, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not durable. Kids can break 'em. If you live by yourself & do things properly, they should work ok. My kids & I broke them by cranking the wrong direction (darn lefties!) & dropping them. They don't hold their charge very well or stay lit very long before you gotta crank 'em again.

    Read More
    scottscout May 20, 2010
  • Emergency
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are great for camping and for emergency purposes as they are functioning without battery and therefore, they are always working... on manpower! They don't seem to hold the power for long, meaning you will have to keep winding up the light, but at least you have one! ;-)

    Read More
    theatrouble May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links