Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.44

At other retailer: $66.00

Save $38.56 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 300 Professional Maverick Poker Chips with Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set for Home games
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of chips for home games. Not quite the poker room quality, but good chips. I also like the dealer button and blind buttons are included.

    Read More
    Joinera36 July 26, 2017
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not in need of a Fancy set, this does the job. You are getting what you pay for. I do suggest buying extra chips of any kind. Came as pictured, although there were a couple small dents on the case. Overall it is a decent set.

    Read More
    Tracey K. April 8, 2016
  • highway 250
    Verified Purchase

    love it, thanx xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    Read More
    highway250 March 14, 2016
  • Great Poker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great poker set to have at home for parties!

    Read More
    sactobee March 11, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get

    Read More
    mb January 25, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and sturdy poker set!

    Read More
    Julie L. January 19, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good set everything you need

    Read More
    Rachael B. January 18, 2016
  • Profesional chips
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad to have a good set of chips for all we do.

    Read More
    Hischild January 11, 2016
  • jelizall
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and delivered very quickly. I will definitely use overstocked again. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser74202 January 2, 2016
  • GReat
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what my son wanted for his dorm room. He can use them for the weekly game.Great price for this set.

    Read More
    patticc December 27, 2015
  • Poker Chips
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Chips are not cheaply made. But the cards are terrible

    Read More
    vanessa r. November 15, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price! Bought this for my high school son to have some poker games. Good looking set

    Read More
    vanoc September 3, 2015
  • Poker set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and heavy pieces

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 29, 2015
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    The chips have the real and sound of real casino chips.

    Read More
    sterling6 July 29, 2015
  • Poker time!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price!!!!

    Read More
    gmag330 July 3, 2015
  • Great Value Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband to use for poker night with the guys, he wanted a set with some weight to the chips and this is perfect! Great set for the price!

    Read More
    Ashley A. June 29, 2015
  • they're poker chips, alright.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and solid chips, the case is well made. What else can you say about poker chips?

    Read More
    Carrie S. April 21, 2015
  • Smaller side
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought a bigger case set for my husband so he could play with his boys but I still think it's great and the case is heavy seems legit!

    Read More
    Christina H. March 10, 2015
  • 300 Maverick chips with case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to be delivered to a different location than our home my husband was having a guys weekend at the lake and the guys were going to play poker in the evenings it arrived on time but when opened the case locks were broken so knowing we would be sending this back my husband did not unwrap the chips or cards BUMMER no poker that weekend.

    Read More
    wheaten July 29, 2013
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Friends alll love this product. Can't believe the price. The color's are bright and chip free.

    Read More
    pwilcox October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links