Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta 3-in-1 Twin/King-size Combo Airbed with External AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandkids enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    Our two grands love the ease and comfort

    Read More
    sheilaronnie July 25, 2017
  • Good Product, Still Going Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these Airbeds and they are both still in great shape. We use them whenever we need extra beds for visitors. They don't leak and are quite sturdy and nice. No one has complained about their comfort so I consider them a great buy.

    Read More
    pmiiko December 4, 2015
  • can't find size of this airbag so I can buy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    can't find size of mattress so i can buy sheets and cover.befor it comes

    Read More
    gbullman June 11, 2014
  • Material is plasticy.Stacking on top very unstable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and tested it. I slept with each stack up as a single bed. It feels unstable and got a sailing effect- wobbly and edges seems to fall out. The material is har and plastic feel to it. One of it seems to be leaking after 3 hrs on it. Not a good experience at all. I am returning it.

    Read More
    ptsong October 23, 2013
  • Nice spare bed
    Verified Purchase

    A good option for a spare bed for guests. Inflates and deflates very quickly. Our guest said it was comfortable; haven't yet tried it myself but seems like it would be comfortable. One of the best features, for us, is that this particular set may be used in a few different ways; two singles, one king, one double-decker single. Lots of options for the price. We set it up as a king for our guest; we used a fitted mattress pad to keep the two separate pieces together. Our guest said the space between the two mattresses was definitely noticeable; however this did not really affect his comfort. We would recommend this airbed.

    Read More
    carrie58north June 23, 2013
  • Good for 2 Twin beds; but, not for a King.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for when our sons friends sleep over. It's perfect when we have two friends. I bought this thinking if we had a couple visit we could use for as a King. But, the reality is that the two twims do not connect well enough for a king bed. I think the two twin beds are perfect for what we needed them for - kid sleepovers.

    Read More
    rupal2here June 12, 2013
  • Combo Airbed with External AC Pump
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of the airbed. It is a great extra bed for a guest in my small apartment. Thank You!

    Read More
    msarge92 June 7, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    used for company over Christmas with rave reviews. Planning to sleep on it while some house work is being done. Sooo easy to get air into it, and remove the air, too.

    Read More
    booski57 June 2, 2013
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome for extra bedding. I keep several for extra company. They are easy to put up and very comfy to sleep on. I like to keep 2 twin sizes, because you can accommodate a couple, 2 singles, kids, whatever!

    Read More
    rockysgma March 5, 2013
  • As described, appears to be of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Going to use for visits of kids and grandkids. Looks to be of very good quality.

    Read More
    lighteagle February 23, 2013
  • What a life saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of air mattresses. The versatility of the configurations was definitely a plus. We have used them as a king sized bed, two twin beds and as a stacked twin bed. They were very easy to inflate and stayed inflated incredibly well. We have used other air mattresses that seem to soften and lose inflation as you sleep. In fact, these are so comfortable that we used them (as a stacked set) against a wall in a living room until a new couch arrived.

    Read More
    destimom December 18, 2012
  • for an air mattress it is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I like the option of having 2 beds or one higher bed. For the price this was a great deal.

    Read More
    lmcg December 6, 2012
  • Good but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for when the kids stay over. Its fun for them to help put together. The only negative I've had so far (in the first three weeks) is that the air does seem to leak out a bit...so its not as firm as it should be by the morning

    Read More
    NYC-Father December 5, 2012
  • serta 3 in 1 airbed
    Verified Purchase

    great price and many great uses which makes it a very great product

    Read More
    rumandcoconut61 September 8, 2012