Today: $48.99

At other retailer: $51.65

Save $2.66 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serec Jumbo Blocks Construction Beginners Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My granddaughters loves the blocks
    Verified Purchase

    They take them to the park in Vegas

    Read More
    Billie G. June 17, 2017
  • Cyndee
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well constructed. Exactly what my daughter wanted me to get for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    cassmar December 5, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old loves these!!! Solid and sturdy and just fantastic

    Read More
    sabrina S. April 10, 2016
  • Toddler blocks
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks are great fun for active kids. However, my only compliant is not all the blocks are easy to lock in - even I've had to struggle in some cases to stack them. So saying, my 19 month old grandson does enjoy them...and knocking them down! I expect this is a toy that will entertain for several years..

    Read More
    conniehmc February 23, 2016
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller then I thought.

    Read More
    EDMOND S. January 16, 2016
  • my son loves these
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is great, they are light weight and fun for my toddler to play with

    Read More
    Kelly W. January 7, 2016
  • Blacks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for Christmas and still have not received it!! Very disappointed

    Read More
    Kimberly A. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old enjoys playing with these legos, looking to buy more so he can build more.

    Read More
    Regina M. December 28, 2015
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these huge blocks. Item as described and seem to be great quality. Can't wait to give to my son for Christmas!

    Read More
    Tammy H. December 11, 2015
  • happynana
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our grandson for Christmas, he is about to be two and he is really into legos. My son had these when he was young and played with this endlessly. Im hoping our grandson loves them just as much... They are excellent quality

    Read More
    midlandtexas October 2, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Big and colorful. Granddaughter loves to play with them in yard.

    Read More
    Angel V. July 9, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my Grandson's Christmas. They loved them. I would recommend buying two sets.

    Read More
    Janet E. January 19, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 20 month old child. Product is made from durable plastic and easily stacks together and apart.

    Read More
    Melissa S. December 24, 2014
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Our little one loves to build - he had a great love for stacking things up - oh and then knocking them down. These blocks fit the bill! Sturdy and unbreakable - for those moments of tossing them. Would buy more!

    Read More
    camama52 March 9, 2014
  • Jumbo blocks were a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 2 year old twin grandsons. They loved them so much my daughter called to see where I bought them so she could get more.I guess buy 2 with this the moe the better.

    Read More
    bailey999 January 31, 2013
  • Continued Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    After a year, my grandchildren (boys) ages 2.5 and 4 play with this often. These super sized leggo-like blocks have held their appeal. The boys build towers as tall as they are. I will be asking their parents if I should order a 2nd set to expand the building fun.

    Read More
    bayvilla January 26, 2012
  • Adult Assistance May Be Required
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter plays with jumbo blocks everyday at day care and absolutely loves building towers only to knock them down. Therefore, I figured this would be a fantastic gift for her. The colors of the blocks are very vibrant and they are true to size. However, the four smaller blocks seem a bit pointless. They are half the size of the normal blocks and really do not serve much of a purpose when building her dynamic tower. I would have rather they gave me two additional 8x8 blocks. I also find it slightly annoying at how easily some the blocks can be detached from each other and how others will require adult assistance. It certainly encourages adult interaction, which is an added bonus, but I would love it if my little girl did not look like she was turning purple to take apart two blocks locked together. Overall, I am happy as long as she is happy and she loves them. They could most certainly add a few more blocks to the bunch for the price that we pay but after doing some comparison shopping this seemed to be the better deal. The delivery was timely and my shipping is free because of my O-club membership.

    Read More
    london21 January 23, 2012
  • block buster gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love shopping at overstock. they never fail me when looking for unique gifts for loved ones.

    Read More
    mommieo December 30, 2011
  • Jumbo Blocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "first Christmas" purchase for our first grandson of 11 months. He is large for his age and he is enjoying playing with these. His mom has made bridges and tunnels for him to crawl through, and most importantly, we all feel he is safe playing with these himself. The bright primary colors are eye-catching and we all think these will last through his childhood and also his little sister's, who is due in May 2012!

    Read More
    abrunkles2 December 28, 2011
  • excellent toy
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-girls loved these blocks. They were expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    kiffe November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links