Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SentrySafe Waterproof Fire-safe Chest Safe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NECESSITY FOR COLLEGE STUDENTS!!
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER TO KEEP HER IMPORTANT THINGS SAFE. GREAT PRICE, EASY TO HIDE AWAY!!!!

    Read More
    dsbvegas September 3, 2015
  • Great value for the price, good for small items
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because i just moved into a new house and wanted an easy place to keep the paperwork that i knew it would be safe. This safe is very sturdy and waterproof and fireproof which was important to me. (some other safes are not both waterproof AND fireproof!) It is a little small inside (papers have to be folded in half if they're big) but it's portability makes it worth it. I would recommend for small items that you would need to carry at a moment's notice (like a fire!) or move around the house.

    Read More
    ironscientist April 6, 2013
  • Perfect document safe
    Verified Purchase

    This safe is the perfect size for passports and such

    Read More
    maryceleste60 March 14, 2013
  • SentrySafe Waterproof Firesafe Chest Safe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas present for my son who lives in Florida. The price was what everybody else was charging, but the shipping was the key. Everything usually ships for $***, but because I was a new customer, it shipped for free. Not only did Overstock save me money on shipping, it was exactly what my son wanted.

    Read More
    homewith2 January 3, 2013
  • Good for apartment dwellers
    Verified Purchase

    My brother received this from me as a gift. He moved into an apt. after his divorce and really liked it for important papers and jewelry. It was heavy duty and a good buy.

    Read More
    lellaj December 12, 2012
  • Chest Safe
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WELL BUILT, BUT DEMENSIONS ARE A LITTLE SMALL ON THE INSIDE, WILL NOT HOLD A LOT OF DOCUMENTS.

    Read More
    bigbear1313 October 31, 2012
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Since the structure is very thick and padded, the inside is not as roomy as I had thought, but it holds the documents well. Mine was purchased just for paper documents, that I wanted to keep safe. If you plan on having small boxes in it, it would hold only a couple. Works fine for my needs.

    Read More
    skadoo March 15, 2012
  • Compact but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The safe is small but holds all of the valuables I need to protect.

    Read More
    sassyjazzgal February 9, 2012
  • perfect for a pistol & a few dvd's
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect sized for a pistol and some movies :o) we don't want the kids finding!

    Read More
    robi1knobi November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emmagirl June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links