Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sea Eagle 330 Deluxe Inflatable Kayak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Kayak
    Verified Purchase

    We've had alot of fun! 2 grown men and a woman and held great in the ocean even rough waters. Love it! Easy fast set up. Floated even after careless person dragged over sharp rock and tore hole. (Very sturdy and durable) person was just dumb. Held up in water with only two chambers very well. Great paddles!

    Read More
    1722 August 20, 2015
  • durable, fun, and complete
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it five stars because it's super-comfortable, super complete, and all-around well thought out. You don't feel like you will ever poke a hole in this thing, even bringing dogs with long nails, as I've done. It comes with chairs, paddles, and a very effective foot pump. If you don't have a large garage and no place to put a kayak, this is a good idea, and unlike tents, for example, I never had trouble getting it back into the bag. The only thing I would love the company to offer is a better setup FOR that bag -- it's kind of heavy, and I don't like lugging it over one shoulder -- it's a bit much for a football-field length haul to a lake. My husband doesn't mind it, but I like to be independent and it's just pretty heavy. What I've been hoping to do myself is find an old external frame backpack for free or cheap on ebay and affix the bag to it so I can carry the kayak on my back with two straps, backpack-style. I haven't found what I want yet, but it would be cool if the bag could be a backpack, because it would be less unwieldy and easier to carry (rather than lug). I still gave it five stars, because it's not their fault it's heavy and it still beats a plastic kayak, in my book, both for comfort and storage.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 14, 2015
  • Sea Eagle 330 Deluxe Inflatable Kayak
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Sea Eagle 330 Deluxe Inflatable Kayak but in no way is it good for two people, but most excellent for one person and so much fun and easy to set up and take down and store away.

    Read More
    jerry1234 July 17, 2013
  • Kayaks are gret
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two to take camping with us. They worked fine on Lake Michigan with minimal chop. Also took them out on a calm river with no problems, even where the water was a bit low. Very comfortable for one person - a bit cramped for two teens/adults. Would recommend the longer version if you plan on going tandem alot.

    Read More
    sk8er1964 August 15, 2012
  • Excellent Kayak
    Verified Purchase

    Could not wait to take the Sea Eagle 330 Deluxe inflatable Kayak out to the lake. This boat was so durable I was able to take my hundred pound lab with me who slept most of the time as this was so smooth of a ride...I recommend this to any one who is looking for a nice kayak that folds up and has its own carrying bag.. Since the maiden voyage cannot wait to start fishing form this kayak...love love

    Read More
    fishwoman16 August 14, 2012
  • Good for back packing into hidden lakes
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, easy to deflate. Bought a carrier from Cabela's that holds it all including the paddles. Even thought the kayak holds up to 500 pounds and my husband and I weight a combined 320, it would be a tight fit to add our Westie who hikes with us. When the seats are blown up they take up a lot of room. Also it was easier for me to row as a canoe because the sides are high and paddling like a kayak was harder for me.

    Read More
    kfeg August 6, 2012
  • KAYAK
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of fun. a lttle heavier than I thought it would be in the bag. Easy to carry when it is blown up.

    Read More
    txmia July 25, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable Kayak! Not too heavy and super easy to set up and go. Very easy to paddle, was a little worried but it glides no problem. Seats are not too comfortable but they work :)

    Read More
    frequentflyergirl June 27, 2012
  • Awesome kayak! Get one!
    Verified Purchase

    This kayak is awesome!! We've used it multiple times and have had a blast! I couldn't believe how good the quality is for the price. The only thing they forgot was some kind of cup holder ;) just to have a little more storage for a cooler we think it may be a good idea to get the one that is a foot longer. But the kayak is very comfy to lean back in an relax!!

    Read More
    brendanamy January 11, 2012
  • Great So Far
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a Christmas gift and were pleased with the quality of service from Overstock. The price was right and delivery time was fast. We set up the kayak on Christmas morning in our living room and it took about 20 minutes the first time (with minimal reading of the instructions). It seems to be very durable and easy to assemble. One adult and one child can fit comfortably, but it may be a tight squeeze for two large adults. The value was great since it included one life vest, a foot pump, two oars, and even a waterproof bag for cameras and cell phones. Since it is winter, we have not used the kayak on the water yet but will as soon as the weather allows. We are hoping it works well and if it does we will probably purchase a second Sea Eagle this summer!

    Read More
    ocmd4us January 3, 2012
  • Kayak is great it has all the accessories included
    Verified Purchase

    The Kayak Bundle exceeded all our expectations. It included all the necessary accessories including a life jacket. The purchase of an inflatable Kayak was questionable but this Kayak is very tough due to the heavy gauge material, very maneuverable, and very stable in the water.

    Read More
    robil4 December 27, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    to cold to use at this time i want the water to be warm in case fall into the water like the little boat water tight bag came later via usa postage one would have to say with low price and able to use a good purchase

    Read More
    leadmaker December 3, 2011
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This inflatable is made of high quality, thick material. Resistant to pucnture and gives me confidence that it wil stay afloat out in the lake. I belive it sits high in the water and would turn over very easily in a river. The boat carries the 500lb. capacity just fine and glides through the water easily. We used it in a nearby lake about 5 times this last summer and I am very happy with the amount we paid for it. It seems like it will last for year and years.

    Read More
    customer187 October 7, 2011
  • Love the kayak but a tight squeeze for 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that this kayak sets up in about 10 min and you are ready to go! A tight squeeze for 2 adults but it handles well. Seats could be a little better, but again for the price and portability this is an excellent kayak for those active travelers. Also, love the fact that as a woman I can carry this myself and also used it solo, no problem.

    Read More
    globetrot23 September 11, 2011
  • Safe, secure and lots of fun in the Sun
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a Sea Eagle Deluxe Inflatable Kayak. Glides through the water wonderfully. Lots and Lots of Fun.

    Read More
    tammykth August 30, 2011
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great boat for our family. Very sturdy, seems well built. Easy to inflate. Takes just minutes with the foot pump and deflates even faster when your done. The duffel bag is large. Not exactly for backpacking but easy enough to haul in our camper or the truck of a car. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mtjrow August 27, 2011
  • Great Kayak for a lake!
    Verified Purchase

    I reccomend this kayak for people who enjoy their lives low maintenence and stress free...... All that it takes is a few minutes to pump it up (its so easy that even a child can do it) and you're ready to go. And the best part is that it can be anywhere, anytime, since it can be always in your car. And you can't beat that price!!!

    Read More
    gabriel404 August 24, 2011
  • This kayak is alot of fun.
    Verified Purchase

    We took the kayak on the beach and had a blast riding the waves.

    Read More
    britreston August 23, 2011
  • great time
    Verified Purchase

    We took the kayak out on a bayou in Michigan and it was just perfect. Having room for two people made the experience more fun. We were able to navigate through the grasses and lily pads to areas we had not been able to access before. When we got to the river, the kayak handled well and felt safe.

    Read More
    karen432 August 20, 2011
  • Inflatable kayak
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the product but the valve did not hold air & had to be replaced.

    Read More
    dldddd August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links