Today $20.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scientific Explorers Perfumery Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made and not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This is something you would see in a *** and expect it to last about 10 minutes. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Andrea H. April 11, 2017
  • Perfumery kit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Christmas gift for the hands on learner.

    Read More
    OstkUser127840 December 6, 2016
  • Little girls delight
    Verified Purchase

    This was a excelent choice for my 10 yr old niece. great way to have a sleep over and make perfeume like women wear, so pizza rolls and coke and can't forget a pillow fight at bed time.

    Read More
    shawn Q. October 11, 2016
  • fun activity with kids
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters loved creating their own perfumes!!

    Read More
    lovecat143 December 2, 2015
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughters 5&6 had fun, smelled up the parents home, all is good

    Read More
    sfadude August 18, 2015
  • don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    not good at all. i did expect at least some smell. its smell like old oil. not of anything. would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Elena F. April 22, 2015
  • My Daughter loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    My kids LOVED this! However, the only minus is the perfume does not smell that good. It's all for fun.

    Read More
    Julia T. March 18, 2015
  • What mother wants this stinky thing
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of ordering this kit. I thought the concept was cute...Until my niece opened it and spilled some, as children will do. I smelled that smell for days before it went away. Needless to say her mother didn't let her take it home with her. It ended up in the dumpster as soon as she was done playing with it.

    Read More
    Meg WI January 15, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This could've been the perfect gift except when opened it had some kind of sticky substance all over everything!

    Read More
    Southernmom December 28, 2014
  • For the girly girls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a seven year and she loved it. She made the whole house smell like mint (clearly her favorite scent) :-)

    Read More
    littlefish2 January 4, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is quite the little artist and I believe that she will love this.

    Read More
    renee0506 December 14, 2013
  • Fab fun for a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for Christmas and has had a lot of fun making "smells" that everyone loves. She loves it and is having fun learning about it too. What else could I ask for.

    Read More
    laura34 December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    inspired007 June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chen L. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aprilm1001 January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser745079 December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer H. November 30, 2016