Today $16.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scientific Explorers 'Disgusting Science' Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Major hit
    Verified Purchase

    Was a major hit with the 7 year old who got it as a gift.

    Read More
    kafferf February 19, 2017
  • Science kit
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my 8 year old grandson. What boy wouldn't like this.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. January 4, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this company when I was teaching to create centers in my classroom and encourage science project thinking. Now I purchase for grand and great-grand kids.

    Read More
    rigel1 December 17, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my son. He loves science

    Read More
    Cheyenne W. November 30, 2016
  • Disgusting
    Verified Purchase

    We thought the kids would love it .. but they thought it was ... well ... disgusting!

    Read More
    backyard February 24, 2015
  • pop pop
    Verified Purchase

    haven't opened it yet the daughter thought it would be messy

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this gift for Christmas for two nephews and they absolutely love it. They have already both been playing with it for hours.

    Read More
    Mlb22 December 26, 2014
  • "Disgusting Science" Kit is good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this kit is good. The child I got it for loves it. The only problem was the length of time it took to get. We ordered it the around the first of Dec. and didn't get it until the 24th. Next year, I'll order earlier and pray it gets here sooner!

    Read More
    deerislandnan December 27, 2013
  • Makes a great educational gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for a Christmas gift. I was worried I wouldn't get it in time for the big event, however it arrived on time!

    Read More
    nriddel January 17, 2012
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My son (9) loved this. Was a christmas gift from Santa and he had a ton of fun making the "what feels like a stomach" and other gross things like gas. (pee-u)

    Read More
    laura34 December 28, 2011
  • not much in this
    Verified Purchase

    For $$$ dollars this thing was not worth the money at all. I feel like I just threw the money out the window. I would not recommend this and it was supposed to be a gift and felt as though i got ripped off.

    Read More
    chdallas March 24, 2011
  • good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about the product. It just took forever-and-a-day to arrive.

    Read More
    516etoilanie October 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HOLLY P. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    probpat December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen R. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald C. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links