Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Schwervy Hipster Carving Scooter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3, the youngest grandkids learned the quickest and loved it. The older two thought it was 2 much work.

    Read More
    jan b. February 22, 2016
  • Got lucky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these 2 years ago for granddaughters who were 5 and 7 yrs old then. They absolutely loved them and they are still riding them today, with the same enthusiasm of 2 years ago. Great price

    Read More
    peme2 October 31, 2015
  • This scooter is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    we got this scooter for my daughter and she loves it! She wants to be out on it all the time! Since it is all hip powered it is great exercise, especially having such a cold long winter!

    Read More
    cupcakers2 March 11, 2014
  • cute,cute scooter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this scooter! She can't wait to get on it everyday after school!

    Read More
    foxyroxyg January 15, 2014
  • Cool scooter
    Verified Purchase

    My kids got this scooter for Christmas, and they love it. I have an 11 year old, 10 year old, and 6 year old. All 3 of them have enjoyed riding and discovering the different maneuvers that can be done with this scooter. My 6 year old rides it more than the other kiddos. It has been a great product so far. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    momyoungatheart January 15, 2014
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters for Christmas and they are having a blast on them. They seem pretty sturdy, I even rode one for a while. They are definatley different and tricky, but kids can get used to them pretty quickly.

    Read More
    patykat13 January 7, 2014
  • Schwervy Hipster Carving Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter, and couldn't help myself get on it and try it. What an amazing fun. It was easy for her to learn and fun for her to play with.

    Read More
    tuckerje75 January 4, 2014
  • perfect for my 7 year old
    Verified Purchase

    not the brand name but just the right size for a 2nd grader he loves it

    Read More
    lborgen December 26, 2013
  • Great Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 yr old loves it. Was a Christmas gift. Easy enough to assembly. 3 easy steps

    Read More
    troopa21 December 26, 2013
  • They totally love this!

    Just an amazingly cool scooter. Unique, different than others that are around. Takes a few minutes to figure out the right way to move it, but once they figure it out they zoom around really good. It's tough to find something different that kids will like, but this is a very good one that's unlike anything their friends will have. They're on it every day.

    Read More
    aadams02 November 15, 2013
  • So Awesome!

    My kids received two of these last Christmas, and they just couldn't love it more. As they were cruising around on them just this afternoon, I thought that this was a homerun gift. How many gifts from last Christmas are people still using? These were a total hit right away, and the kids are still rolling on them all the time. Great buy, worth more than we paid, by a long shot.

    Read More
    ghismith July 16, 2013
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson. The entire family loves it!

    Read More
    beckysitz December 27, 2012
  • Schwervy Hipster Carving Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this scooter for my grandson for Christmas. The wheel bearing in a wheel broke the 2nd day he had it. I would not recommend this scooter to anyone.

    Read More
    teresmith December 26, 2012
  • Cheapy Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    One look at the product, I knew it is one cheapy product. But I thought, nah...don't let the cheap look fool you just put it together for the kids so they can enjoy. After installing, it didn't even work. And I am thinking "oh man, my kids don't even get to enjoy this gift from me for Christmas!" It is a pain in the you know what to have to ship it back. Overstock better return a full amount on top of inconvenience and ruining my kids' Christmas gift.

    Read More
    mali1225 December 24, 2012
  • So cooooollll!

    Really, this is the coolest toy we've had in a long time. Took just a bit to master, and it's sooo fun. Kids and neighbors are always taking turns, waiting in line, having a blast. Need to order more!!!

    Read More
    woodamber October 24, 2012
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my 5 year old granddaughter"s birthday. She loves it and learned how to maneuver it immediately.

    Read More
    baybed April 29, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for shipping in time for Christmas i do not have much to write, just pleased with product

    Read More
    annmetoo2 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links