Today $349.00

At other retailer: $410.42

Save $61.42 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SE370 Pro Inflatable Kayak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is huge and will support up to 650 pounds. The skegs always bend a bit when folding it up for storage but eventually return to form. Its very heavy and a bit time consuming to inflate the FIRST time due to needing to add the valve caps. All subsequent inflation's are pretty easy. It is heavy but the included storage bags with straps make it a bit easier to handle.

    Read More
    David T. November 15, 2017
  • Fun Kayak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    More durable than I thought for an inflatable. We have been very rough on this this summer and has not sprung any leaks. Easy to inflate and transport

    Read More
    jtlmicka September 6, 2017
  • Nice kayak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice kayak for the occasional user. My husband and I enjoy this kayak,. We use it on a quiet lake so I have no idea how it would hold up to anything rough. It's perfect for out needs and fits in a bag for Winter storage.

    Read More
    40somethingish May 6, 2017
  • Easy to carry and assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This boat as advertised is very easy to carry and assemble. I was able to set it up in about 30 minutes, slightly higher since I was doing it for the first time. It's advertised to be good for three people, however, I had to slightly bend my knees to get in, when I went with my wife. However, you get used to that. Although it feels really comfortable in water, it's difficult to keep it in straight line if you are trying to go fast. All in all it's a good buy if you own a small car like me. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Parag Awadhiya July 7, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Got the Kayak quickly and inflated it in the house to get my bearings. Easy set up. We went to the river today and I forgot my power pump, but was pleasantly surprised to find the foot pump easy to use and just as fast as the corded pump. This is a heavy duty inflatable and there were no worries on the gravel and sand. Two adults (5'4" and 5'11) and 12 year old all fit comfortably. Easy to maneuver. I would definitely recommend this kayak- especially for lakes and easy flowing rivers. The SE370 is worth it just for the heavy duty seats! A few things to consider- It is heavy when rolled up and in the bag with paddle, seats and foot pump. You won't want to carry it far. If paddle clips are important to you- this one doesn't have any. No foot pegs, but it was easy to brace my feet against the chambers.

    Read More
    MNicky July 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a vacation rental in SWFL and this works perfectly for me. I can roll it up, put it in my owners closet and I have a kayak available for my use whenever I am there. It worked great to put the kayak in the trunk of my car and go to several different spots to get on the water! It is super quick to fill with air and I love it!

    Read More
    annie078 July 15, 2015
  • Shell
    Verified Purchase

    First time kayak owner. Relied on reviews before making purchase. The SE 370 pro is quick and easy to inflate with footpump that's provided (less than 10 min ). I am 51 and female and the first time out took my mom! The 370 pro is extremely comfortable and easy to steer. Very very sturdy! It is a bit heavy so... I love when my daughter joins me to assist me in transporting the kayak to and from launch area (she brings her paddleboard). Seats are amazingly comfortable as is leg room. I am 5'8". I have gone out alone and with a guest...either way is roomy, comfortable and steady. Highly recommend SE 370 pro! Only drawbacks are the plastic rings that attach to screw in valves (ring to hold in place...has nothing to do with keeping inflated!) didn't fit well and when deflating boat 2 out of 5 blew off when deflaing the kayak. So I have to be careful to keep track of them. Also, there is no way provided to hold the paddles, which isn't a necessity but, would be a very nice feature for convenience.

    Read More
    shellyk1 June 26, 2015
  • have not tested yet..
    Verified Purchase

    i have been watching many reviews on this SE370 pro kayak and they all have been positive. i hope that my feeling will be mutual...will return when i try it out next weekend...

    Read More
    anadc June 13, 2015
  • Perfect for small car people...
    Verified Purchase

    We have this kayak under our bed in our travel trailer and it is perfect for occasional use. Two people fit and it is easy enough to inflate and deflate. It is nothing like a real kayak and should only be used in calm water. Having said that, it sure is a lot of fun.

    Read More
    niagara41937 April 22, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to use with 1, 2 or 3 people (a bit tight with 3 but not too bad).

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 21, 2015
  • Inflatable kayak
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial but very heavy to carry

    Read More
    bh062 March 19, 2015
  • Heavier than it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    The pump and everything fits in a bag. (except the ors). Over all a great boat with convenience.

    Read More
    adam October 11, 2014
  • Sea Eagle 370 Pro was just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We had never even been in a kayak before but it looked like fun and we were going camping, so we took the plunge and ordered the Sea Eagle 370 Pro Inflatable Kayak and off we went! It was so easy to use. I'm an older small woman, so it was difficult for me to help carry the inflated kayak down to the water's edge, which was a very rocky slope with uneven footing since the drought had reduced the water levels substantially in the reservoir. But, there's a fix for that! I plan to order the EZ Cart so we can inflate the kayak, then pull it to where we want to launch it. The beauty of an inflatable kayak for us is we can carry it in the trunk of our car to one of the 17 lakes in our area, inflate it, and after we're done playing, deflate it easily, fold it back up, stow it in the car trunk again, and off we go. The foot pump they include in the Pro Package for the SE370 Pro is really quite easy to use and the kayak inflates quickly. There's always the option of purchasing the electric turbo pump later. My husband tried out the kayak by himself and found it easy to use, as we did when we both went out together in it. There isn't anything negative for me to say about it. The price was great, the quality great, transportation very simple (especially after I buy an EZ Cart), and ease of use all make me a very happy customer. I like that they have so many instructional videos on their web site, too. As a new kayaker, I need those tips as I learn what to do and how to do it. Thanks, Sea Eagle!

    Read More
    neworegontransplant August 16, 2014
  • Great kayak
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and stable. It is easy to inflate. Lots of fun!

    Read More
    rontrish April 16, 2014
  • Sea Eagle Inflatable Kayaks are terrific

    Wanting a boat of some kind to explore Missouri Ozark rivers, I discovered inflatables. Being able to haul a boat inside the car and have it ready quickly whenever needed sounded good. After a lot of research, the Sea Eagles stood out as the highest quality for an affordable price and we ordered one. We were impressed with the construction, ease of setup, sturdy carry bag and overall quality. An inflation guide shows when to stop pumping, which only takes a few minutes with a foot pump. After a few days on the river, when water was low and we traveled over plenty of rocks, we were even more impressed. The Sea Eagle took bumps and scrapes in stride, was stable in rapids, easy to set up, launch and maneuver and comfortable to paddle. There's plenty of room for two adults and the stuff you need for a day on the water. On one trip, a sharp rock resulted in a two inch slice in the vinyl. The air loss was minimal, we were fine for the several miles remaining on the trip. When we got home, a patch (kit included) was easy to apply and there's been no subsequent air leakage. Highly recommend this kayak.

    Read More
    suznaz April 13, 2014
  • We bought a second. We bring the shepherd...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one to have our friends along with us in our big, molded plastic, heavy kayaks. I now prefer the Sea Eagle 370 as it is light and comfortable. We bought a second Sea Eagle 370 so that we could have another family of 4 join us on kayak trips or pull our gear on kayak/camping trips. We put our 60 lbs shepherd mix in the inflatable and it is so durable that his claws are not an issue. I recommend the Sea Eagle kayak for it's storablility (folds up neatly and fits in the back of the car), light weight, durabilty, and maneuverability. I don't know that I would take it out in high winds or on a rough ocean, but it's been great for lakes, rivers and creeks.

    Read More
    nyccitymom October 29, 2013
  • Awesome kayak
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who had been making noise about getting a kayak. With the rigid kayaks being so expensive, and not knowing if he would continue to use it, I started researching and came across Sea Eagle kayaks. The reviews across the internet are extremely high for everything they make so I decided this would be a good starter kayak. This thing is pretty darn awesome! Husband and son took it out day after we received it and had a blast. Took a little bit of practice to get it right. It does wobble and will capsize, just like any kayak, if you're not careful. My husband can take this down to the water by himself without having to add a rack to the car. It's easy to inflate and deflate. Everything packs away in the carry bag which, though quite large, seems not to be an issue for him to lug around. All in all, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    famlyslave August 8, 2012
  • Kayak is very sturdy and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The kayak was a little intimidating to assemble first time out, but becomes very easy after putting it together the first time. It takes about 10 to 15 minutes of using the foot pump to inflate the kayak. It is heavy to carry around the pieces in the sack that was provided. Even though the carrying case is high quality, it is large and, as others mentioned, is not comfortable to carry on one strap, especially when you're 5'2" tall. Since there are two of us, we each take some items, so it's not an issue for us. We are new to kayaking and this has been a great introduction to our local ponds and rivers. I do not think we would ever use this in serious whitewater, but it is an economical way to get outdoors and enjoy nature.

    Read More
    mrs1181 July 31, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sea eagle has awesome quality products, love that it's light enough for me to take out by myself. Easy to break down as well, comes with all you need for a great time, I use mine in San Diego bays and local lakes, got my money's worth. Very happy

    Read More
    funtimeallthetime July 25, 2012
  • portable floating fun
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to inflate, comfortable seating, dog durable(she loved it!), Everything fits in the storage bag, but it is quite heavy. Comfortable for 2 people, but 2 people and a dog is a little much. Tracked well, easy to paddle and manuever. We used it on a float trip, would do well in a quiet lake, too.

    Read More
    banan332 June 26, 2012