Today: $329.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SE370 Deluxe Inflatable Kayak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best purchases from Overstock.com. It's easy to blow up, sturdy, and stores compact. You can easily fit 2 adults and a child in the kayak. It's a lot of fun and I get "ooh's and aah's" whenever I take it out.

    Read More
    cgc4nl January 16, 2016
  • lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two kayaks and the first one was very quick to arrive. That was quite surprising, coming all the way from America to Australia. It is true, this is no toy, but a serious boat. We have been at sea with it, we have been on a lake with it It's easy to row, comfortable to be in. We enoyed it very much. Because we had the first one so quickly, we used it ,with the two of us in one kayak. Very comfortable, we could even store yabbie pots! The only flaw was the pump. Both pumps missed the crucial part, the bit that fits in the valve. Luckily we had an old pump that did the job. Blowing up is easy. When we contacted the company, their response was instant and satisfactory, they gave us a refund to buy another pump here. When we tried to find out where the other one was, it was easy to follow its trail after the info we got. All in all we're very happy. Hope to use them quite a lot.

    Read More
    vanaller January 2, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Fit my boyfriend and I comfortably. It was quick and easy to inflate once we got to the lake, a great option for people who have smaller cars to have a kayak. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    jkintner September 24, 2011
  • Fun, fun time on the water!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice for me. Being a single women, I was able to easily inflate the Kayak using the foot pump. I was out on the Lake within thirty minutes. Did not have any problems. Another Great Order from Overstock. Oh....I bought two more for gifts!

    Read More
    masters2011 August 10, 2011
  • Needs a better keel
    Verified Purchase

    It inflates nicely and looks just like the photo but our teenage sons had trouble keeping it straight. They think it needs a more substantial keel, or a fin on the bottom to keep it going straighter. They didn't think this would be a problem if you're going down a river, but is a bigger one on a still body of water. I wrote that I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, but I wish there was a "maybe" category because others might not have this problem.

    Read More
    alpark August 9, 2011
  • perfect family kayak
    Verified Purchase

    We already used on lakes and rivers and picnics and trips. A great product, I'm so happy we purchased!

    Read More
    1cottagelover August 2, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This boat came fully loaded. The additional skegs made it easy to maneuver. This is the full package deal. Easy to set up and easy to put away. Great fun with the kids..although we have only used it on a low flow river and lake. We could get 1 adult and 2 kids in the kayak. We are considering upgrading to the better seats. We will be using this for years to come.

    Read More
    melroy August 2, 2011
  • I'm on a boat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made inflatable kayak with very thick plastic. Fairly easy to blow up-takes about ten minutes. It does have a lot of plugs to keep track of. The seats do not provide the best back support but they are ok. It is much heavier than anticipated (my husband estimates 70 pounds--probably being dramatic but it does not have the ease of a 25 pound bag) and its storage bag is in no way small. It fits in the trunk of the car and takes up a good deal of room. It did very well in the bay. We're excited to use it more.

    Read More
    esmeh June 27, 2011
  • Very Satisfied with Product
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase the Sea Eagle inflatable kayak to use on my boat after researching it quite a bit. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and ease of inflation. I wanted something that could be stowed easily but still accomodate 2 adults and this kayak fits the bill perfectly. I wasn't sure about inflatables even after reading all the reviews until I saw how durable the material is that this product is constructed of.

    Read More
    krpjcp June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links