Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rugged Coleman LED Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • safety
    Verified Purchase

    a great light for safety in a black out and a good price

    Read More
    John P. September 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Came in handy last time we lost electrical power.

    Read More
    nanx7 June 28, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good lantern .Bigger than other LED lanterns I have. Well built and water resistant.

    Read More
    Mike December 4, 2014
  • Good lightweight lantern for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and puts out lots of light, good for the price

    Read More
    rossie7 July 18, 2014
  • Works surprisingly well
    Verified Purchase

    Though somewhat small, this little lantern works surprisingly well and did provide plenty of light to lead your way in the dark.

    Read More
    deanie8kay June 13, 2014
  • camping lanterns
    Verified Purchase

    items arrived as promised and in good shape items will be well used service was quick and easy

    Read More
    stevetx14 April 25, 2014
  • Nice Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these Lanterns for my parents abroad. My husband and I tested them before shipping them to my parents and we thought they are very good quality and has a lot of light. They look like they will last for a long time and the size is perfect. Am very happy with my purchase and will probably be buying more.

    Read More
    yoka2008 April 2, 2014
  • Good and lightweight lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lantern. Its easy to use and very light weight. It is very bright so great for when the light / electricity goes out.

    Read More
    larasavong January 4, 2014
  • Coleman
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted and it was really bright

    Read More
    pdanna76 January 18, 2011
  • Flashlight lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, bright and easy to use. I bought this for my mother to use during power outages. She also uses it to read the meter in the dark corner of her basement. Just remember to buy D batteries!

    Read More
    clp01 January 5, 2011
  • perfect for Hurricanes
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for hurricans in florida a must have. lights up great and a must have with batteries when the eletricity is out.

    Read More
    kennedyflorida June 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanelsmom February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lorithei April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links