Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber-Cal Treadmill Mat - 3/16" thick x 4ft wide - 6.5 or 7.5ft length Mats for Treadmill Machines

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick and tough mat just what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is thick and tough enough to place a large NordicTrack x91 on- great buy

    Read More
    Anna S. July 9, 2017
  • Great for my treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my treadmill.

    Read More
    lisa b. April 12, 2017
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived damaged and luckily my husband was able to put it together but for the price it should have been perfect!!!

    Read More
    Deborah G. March 18, 2017
  • Excellent treadmill mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Reduces noise amazingly well. Doesn't ruin the carpet and cleans very easily.

    Read More
    Caitlin T. December 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is the perfect weight for under the treadmill I have. And the perfect size as well. It was delivered quickly and in very easy packaging.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. April 8, 2016
  • Treadmill Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, one of the few mats large enough for my treadmill!

    Read More
    punkinpie00 March 13, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is a very nice and large mat. The price was great, especially considering the qualitiy.

    Read More
    lonch March 6, 2016
  • Treadmill Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good..as describe...prompt delivery...

    Read More
    Margarita V. January 28, 2016
  • Mat

    Wonderful and great orice

    Read More
    Tara F. December 28, 2015
  • Treadmill Mat
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Not quite as thick as I pictured, but working out great thus far.

    Read More
    lakethis December 5, 2015
  • Treadmill Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great! Reduces noise and protects the floor in the bedroom. We have tile floors. The treadmill and mat are over an area rug that is also over a floor mat from Overstock.

    Read More
    austinshopper14 August 11, 2015
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I run on my machine 4-5 times a week and this is my third treadmill and 4th or 5th mat. I just got it but, this is a very durable mat and far more dense than any other mat I have had. Unlike the other one I bought, you cannot see indents in the mat where the treadmill wheels sit. My treadmill is on the second floor and I am very happy with the noise reduction. The mat has done wonders to keep the carpet from being damaged. The selling point for me on this mat is that is made in America and made in the USA was good enough for me. I would highly recommend this to any treadmill owner. If you're looking for a serious treadmill mat that will last you, this is the one.

    Read More
    Avid Runner April 10, 2015
  • I found my treadmill mat after 3 purchases
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy rubber mat, it's not going to tear like some others out there. It lays very flat due to it's weight. I read a lot of reviews before choosing this one and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    USC Fan April 10, 2015
  • Not worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Did not do much to cushion the treadmill. I expected it to offer more protection and cushion than it does. Not worth the price

    Read More
    62462 January 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miranda G. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser711067 November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanya A. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drlnmc July 28, 2016