Starting at: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber-Cal Elephant Bark Rubber Flooring Mats - 3/16-inch x 4ft Wide Runner Mats - Available in 6 Colors & 18 Lengths - US Made

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • njr7minkr8 ,ktl 7 558 ,loti
    Verified Purchase

    r6 m7k79o5, m l m,57u,ml m78,omy,t7o,km9o.,ly,;0.p,m7,.py,l,

    Read More
    Rickie O. November 19, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are durable and look nice in my garage home gym

    Read More
    Joan E W. September 10, 2016
  • Great for dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bc my yorkie poo likes to pee on the edge of the wee wee pad, which then ends up on my tiled kitchen floor. This mat has helped with easy and quick clean up!

    Read More
    Arlene B. July 7, 2016
  • Gym
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome gym floor for my at home gym

    Read More
    Stephanie N. June 12, 2016
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome for my dog cottage kennel easy to clean

    Read More
    sandra a. June 7, 2016
  • Dog Crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these rubber mats and the price was reasonable, with no shipping charges. BUT the rubber smell is nauseating as these mats are in a large sunroom, used as a hang out for my dogs. If anyone knows of a way to help, or someone tells me this terrible excessive rubber smell is eventually lessen - I would give the mats a super thumbs up.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 19, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat and wish I bought it sooner. I use it on carpet in my workout room so the carpet doesn't mat up/wear out under the pressure of my hiit workouts. It also is a nice base for floor exercises. I do pair it with a yoga mat for floor exercises, but it's probably not necessary.

    Read More
    Leslie G. January 1, 2016
  • Great aerobic flooring
    Verified Purchase

    We had the puzzle piece squares and they constantly came disconnected, and our dogs paws made scratches in them. This flooring sticks to our wood flooring and it seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    rkl1 November 10, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material, and gym-quality. Should last for year to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser46339 August 31, 2015
  • Great for garages
    Verified Purchase

    I renovated my 2 car garage and finished the new floor slab with an epoxy coating. I live in New England and use studded snow tires in winter. I purchased the Rubber-Cal flooring mat in 4 foot wide rolls. This allowed be to cut the rolls into 2 foot wide by 20 foot strips. I place these strips on the floor in the travel lanes of the cars tires. They work great in protecting my new floor finish.

    Read More
    brian e. duffy August 21, 2015
  • Rubber-Cal Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mat for my outdoor dog run. Terriers show no interest in digging at - a 1st.

    Read More
    Caroline U. August 18, 2015
  • High quality exercise mats
    Verified Purchase

    I researched exercise mats across the internet and read countless reviews. I wanted something that was going to be suitable for a garage workout room and would stand up to aerobics, weight training, and cardio equipment that were very heavy. I ordered 2 of these mats and so far they have held up well and are very easy to clean

    Read More
    Jordan W. June 26, 2015
  • Rubber Flooring Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! Exactly what I was looking for but could not find locally. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Denise G. April 23, 2015
  • What you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    This rubber mat was exactly what I was looking for my exercise room. I got it in black but wish I had gotten it in blue, as the black shows Any and all dust or dirt. Other than that it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    bgs28 August 23, 2014
  • Rubber-Cal Elephant Bark rubber floor mat.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mat to park my car on. Perfect mat for condensation from car. Fits perfectly between the wheels.

    Read More
    arlenecollins123 May 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser213052 July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links