Today: $80.01

MSRP: $447.49

Save $367.48 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Suited 650-piece Poker Chip Set with Aluminum Carrying Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my husband for Christmas and he loves them. The neighborhood guys always ask him to bring them to the poker parties. They are of high quality and have substantial weight to them. With the carrying case they are the perfect gift for any guy.

    Read More
    Janet P. August 6, 2015
  • good quality great feel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel to the chips just like vegas weight. The cards were a surprising extra since I thought they were just a throw in but they are fine quality and feel good in your hand. The case is very sturdy but you have to make sure which side is up when you open it, since they look similar, or you have chips everywhere. We saw the problem before hand and wrote top on one side before the inevitable accident occurred.

    Read More
    ordinink June 19, 2013
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves these chips! They are durable and beautiful. He bought another set for his brother's birthday!

    Read More
    stitchybrat December 9, 2012
  • Poker Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. The chips, however were all over the place from shipping, but nothis broken.

    Read More
    kmc2038 January 19, 2012
  • Nice poker set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice poker set - haven't used it yet, so hope the quality is good.

    Read More
    hemayer December 28, 2011
  • Nice chips, bad case.
    Verified Purchase

    The chips are a nice weight and feel. But the aluminum case is extremely flimsy and the felt lining was coming unglued inside. I also assumed that the case would precisely fit the chips, but it doesn't. There's still more room for chips, so it looks like some are missing. Would definitely not recommend this.

    Read More
    dabsads December 7, 2011
  • good set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    picked this up for game night. i don't play cards - but everyone else loved the set. chips are good quality and the case is good too.

    Read More
    threegreeks3 September 1, 2011
  • Well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This set is of great quaility. I gave it as a gift and the recepient was very pleased.

    Read More
    luftexas January 2, 2011
  • Fine product
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this item and was able to immediately play a 6 man Texas Hold'Em tournament. It came with 2 good sets of cards and more than enough quality chips. Even though the $2.95 shipping says it can take up to 10 days - i had the set in 4. I believe this poker set will last a lifetime. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    rockeye574 April 13, 2010
  • Poker Chips
    Verified Purchase

    The set came in a nice, felt-lined case. There are tons of chips, 2 sets of cards, and we've been having a ball playing poker with our friends. The chips are weighted nicely as well. I was pleasantly surprised as this is my first Overstock order. It was a better quality product than I had expected.

    Read More
    shannonmac8 January 17, 2010
  • poker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband. He has poker parties a couple times a month. He has been borrowing a friend's chips, so now he has his own. The case is nice, very large and HEAVY. The chips are good, but they don't feel like clay, more like a heavy plastic. They are not like the ones he's been borrowing. He likes them ok. but says they don't feel like they are 11 grams or whatever regulation is. He is keeping them and they will do. They aren't a light plastic, but a heavier plastic. I like that is a large set because he will never run out of chips no matter which weird game they are playing.

    Read More
    minn111 January 4, 2010
  • Decent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chips were good enough quality. Case itself was decent condition inside and out. My only gripe is the handle felt like, might have been, plastic and really doesn't feel sturdy enough to hold this heavy case. I'll be carrying the case by other means just in case. Otherwise, everything else was great.

    Read More
    jer123 December 27, 2009
  • Royal Suited 650-piece Poker Chip Set
    Verified Purchase

    the product came fairly quicky. I like that it arrived without customs charges. I will know more about the likeness of the product after christmas as it is a gift.

    Read More
    lisal1 December 20, 2009
  • poker chips
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered within a few days. The quality is very good and i've already used the chips a couple times and am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    tricky111 October 16, 2009
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are dull, the chips are dull. The colors are blue and a dull dingy light gray, instead of blue and white, also red and a dingy gray instead of red and white, etc... These are not nice chips, they are just chips, better then plastic, that is it. So not worth buying!!

    Read More
    aiosa October 8, 2009
  • Excellent Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chip set! The case is nice and heavy duty. The chips are heavy enough to stack nicely but not too heavy and they are cut to the exact same size and have even edges. When I got the package in the mail it weighed almost 30 lbs! This is a great set and I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced poker set. I compared prices for a long time and finally settled on this one so trust me.. Stop searching and purchase this set. You will not be disappointed! Thanks O!

    Read More
    missstanzel January 28, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a casual player so I wanted a nice set of chips but didn't want to pay a lot of money. The chips and case are great quality - an excellent value for the money!

    Read More
    tebster December 4, 2008
  • Perfect Gift for the Poker Player
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chips and Set, the Poker Player Loved it!

    Read More
    csindt July 23, 2008
  • Poker Chip Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, funtional, and great product! I would buy it again!

    Read More
    hookinit April 19, 2008
  • Great poker set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely clueless trying to order a poker chip set for my boyfriend and this saved the day! The chips are great quality (a lot of them, may I add) and the case is sleek and convenient for storage. It is EXTREMELY heavy, so beware.

    Read More
    krw09 March 24, 2008
Sponsored Links