Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roulette 16-inch Wheel with Layout and Chips Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • game set
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality would not buy again. wheel does not spin easly chips and layout small

    Read More
    bigguy11 August 20, 2015
  • A roulette layout with ALL BLACK, NO RED NUMBERS?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for some research about probabilities for a book I'm writing. Fortunately, I won't be using it for any kind of gaming with friends, and I already know all the red/black numbers. If I want to use this in a video, I'll have to get red fabric paint to trace over the numbers. The layout also has the 0 at the head of the layout, but the 00 is at the foot right below the middle column. This means there is no way to place a 2:1 bet on the middle column, unless I blank it out with green paint and split the "0" header section into separate blocks for 0 and 00. The only reason I'm giving this thing a second star is because of the price.

    Read More
    Don D May 16, 2015
  • Great Game set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this game set for my company's casino's social night and it was a big hit. everything was included. it was a perfect purchase

    Read More
    Sjones6091 December 31, 2014
  • Stainless steel pill?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this device as an alternate to the more expensive wheels we have used. It will work, but is designed for minimal use. The cards are junk, along with the chips, and the rake is pretty much useless on a small table felt like this.

    Read More
    mrpitboss June 27, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what we were looking to use in a stage production of the musical, "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels". I was the set designer. This was the best price, even with the shipping.

    Read More
    robcef77 February 20, 2013
  • Good family fun.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a fun extra thing to have around for a rainy day. Whole family enjoys it. Spins great. Good product.

    Read More
    vtshop1 February 2, 2012
  • rouleette 16 inch wheel set with chips and layout
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my son-in-law for christmas he wanted a poker set. i was very pleased with this product. made very well and great price too. he loves it. it also arrived very quick after ordering.

    Read More
    debitcash January 18, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This roulette is great for the price. If you're looking for something simple that works, this is it. The pieces that it comes with all more toy-like. The roulette itself is lightweight. However while playing with it, I have no complaints. it does what its supposed to do. If you want something to play with to have a good time, this won't disappoint.

    Read More
    mrsmiller8 January 8, 2012
  • Seemed very cheap and plastic-y
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a much sturdier set but it was quite flimsy and cheap-looking/feeling. Didn't have time to get another gift, so I had to give it. Wouldn't do so if I had had more time.

    Read More
    msg22 January 7, 2012
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband because he likes to play roulette. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    alrod123 December 29, 2011
  • nice large wheel
    Verified Purchase

    good roulette set nice and big with plenty of chips and spare cards lots of fun

    Read More
    charlieharvey December 6, 2011
  • Nice Roulette wheel for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this Roulette wheel. It is a good set for the price. The wheel it self is the best part of the set. The casino chips are small and cheap looking. The deck of cards are not the best. I am happy with it. If you want something to practice on before playing in Vegas. This is what you need!

    Read More
    thistime02 February 14, 2011
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The roulette set is great for anybody who loves to gamble, the roulette wheel is nice but the felt was rather thin and cheap.

    Read More
    tyhks December 21, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My order was exactly what I wanted. It arrived within a few days and it is perfect for our party.

    Read More
    Cindy December 17, 2010
  • Impressive Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We were not sure what we were getting at the time when ordering this roulette wheel for a theme party. The felt was smaller than hoped as were the chips - both gave off a "toy" appearance - but the wheel itself was beautiful and large enough for adults to spin and watch the little ball bounce around. We are ordering a second as a back-up. Great value and quality for your money.

    Read More
    genxvoice March 19, 2010
  • Roulette Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as described! In fact, it was much better than expected. It arrived within the scheduled time, and the package was intact.

    Read More
    delaf489 January 29, 2010
  • roulette wheel
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy from a few websites and this is 1 of the best. They carry good quality products and i was once again very pleased with my purchase. The roulette wheel is more fun than i thought it is smaller than one of a casino but not so small that it's lame and it looks professional too. The chips are more toys but with a good set of poker chips it's a good time for adults.

    Read More
    jahred December 26, 2009
  • OstkUser651322 October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda K. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links