Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-on Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful toy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandkids..they loved them..very sturdy,well made.

    Read More
    peggy a. November 18, 2017
  • Ride on Car
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren enjoyed these.

    Read More
    reneshi November 17, 2017
  • roller coaster
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson loves this.

    Read More
    Jeffrey F November 15, 2017
  • Christmas gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this ride-on car....definitely will grow, but you do need a sidewalk, driveway or large area that is concrete or blacktop. We let her ride it in our 3 car garage.

    Read More
    Missy C. November 13, 2017
  • Georgia Lady well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughter a couple of yrs. ago and she absolutely loves it!!! It is sturdy and rides smooth so we have passed it down to the newest grand child...it is well built so it will be around for a while. Nice ride!!!

    Read More
    Terry S. W. November 4, 2017
  • Fun for All
    Verified Purchase

    My kids absolutely love riding their cars. We had one and had to get another one because they all want to play with it when we go outside. It’s small enough to throw in the car and take with us to the park or grandma’s house. We totally recommend them. My 2,4, and 6 year old all play with it and I think they will continue to play with it for several more years.

    Read More
    Andrea v. October 31, 2017
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love these things. They are even sturdy enough for adults to ride on them.

    Read More
    jls12345 October 31, 2017
  • great fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren loved these from the get go. They ride them around the walking path at the park when I exercise

    Read More
    gettup44 October 30, 2017
  • Nice ride on toy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my three year old granddaughter and she might be a little too young for it. Seems like for the right age child this would be nice. Really light weight, easy to carry around and good size to fit in the car

    Read More
    Nicolas R. October 25, 2017
  • Fun Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it! It is easy on the floors and even a small adult can ride it.

    Read More
    Lisa R. October 23, 2017
  • good toy for young kids
    Verified Purchase

    This is fun for the kids and easy to roll around . Has lasted a long time.

    Read More
    Rebekah S. October 15, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I have had over 2 years. It is still in one piece and my kids still play with it

    Read More
    Phillip S. September 14, 2017
  • Milkweed
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured and described...kids loved it

    Read More
    Milkweed September 1, 2017
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My Kids love these little coasters. They are durable, they have taken some serious beatings over the years and the boys just have a blast with them day in and day out! Only problem? Winter when they can use them :)

    Read More
    Tyler C. August 28, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The little cousins enjoyed riding these. Made for great Christmas presents.

    Read More
    crtx2009 August 22, 2017
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved it. Provided many hours of healthy fun!

    Read More
    meme92104 July 27, 2017
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. I don't think it was used other than the night it was received. They were just not interested in it. Nothing wrong with the item itself.

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 20, 2017
  • Awesome toy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this toy years ago and it is still in good shape, still fun.

    Read More
    pickyshop July 16, 2017
  • Great Product and fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and fast shipping.

    Read More
    jennifer p. June 27, 2017
  • Best gift ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these rolling coasters two years ago. Luckily we have room in the house for the kids to ride them year round, so these have been a huge hit with not only my kids, but any kid who comes over! These are a blast! They still can't get enough. However, be careful not to pull upward on the steering as it may detach the wheel base. But definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Marianne C. June 20, 2017