Starting at: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rolling Coaster Children's Ride-on Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    These are so tough. My grandsons love the.

    Read More
    lois58 April 18, 2017
  • xmas
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved it great gift for christmas

    Read More
    Milissa D. April 6, 2017
  • Home inTexas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this scooter for Christmas gift! Great and wish I'd order more at this price! Maybe this summe.

    Read More
    Leslie R. March 20, 2017
  • awesome

    best toy we ever bought, can ride in the house as well, only 3 to 4 toys we ever bought our kids they used every day this is one of them!

    Read More
    fallensnow March 18, 2017
  • Dust Collector
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren have none cared for this toy. They enjoyed sitting on it, but it didn't go that good. The steering wheel always seemed to be in the wrong direction.

    Read More
    Katherine N. March 14, 2017
  • Jo from NY
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids loved them! I even rode one.

    Read More
    channelgirl March 12, 2017
  • Ride on car
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves this. All the kids in the neighborhood love it too!

    Read More
    filene56 March 5, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my 6yr old rides this thing all over the house pretty much everyday! I've used it too, very fun and easy to use.

    Read More
    eclecticchick February 28, 2017
  • Very dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together and did not move as smooth as was stated.

    Read More
    Raquel D. February 22, 2017
  • Wiggle car for my grandsons!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love their wiggle cars!! It is their favorite ride on toy!!! Nana did good for Christmas shopping!!😍😍💙💙

    Read More
    Shelley S. February 20, 2017
  • Fun cart
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for her birthday who just turned 2. She likes to sit on it and scoot it around with her feet. Its been cold and wet weather so we haven't taken it outside yet.

    Read More
    Jennika M. February 19, 2017
  • Gotta love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've now had two of these cars for over a year. I bought them for my grandchildren... However, my grown kids love it just as much! You can go so fast with no pushing! Just wiggle the steering wheel. It makes no noise and can get through the smallest spaces - depending on the driver! Used inside and out. The color has not faded! All together, a great, fun product that has seen a lot of action!!!

    Read More
    Shauna N. February 12, 2017
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fun little car my girls are truly enjoying!

    Read More
    charitya February 6, 2017
  • Amazing little cars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 cars, one in blue and other in pink for a set of siblings. It was a Xmas gift, it is now February and they ride their cars everywhere inside the house. It's a great indoor car to ride when weather is bad/cold outside. They love to race each other, ride together and even pretend to go places. It's endless hours of fun for all kids.

    Read More
    Dalina S. February 2, 2017
  • Fun Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren had a good time riding on this!

    Read More
    Gail K. January 22, 2017
  • Children ride-on car
    Verified Purchase

    Unsteady, the steering wheel is not working and it doesn't fit properly. I bought it for my son for Christmas but I had to take it away and put it in a closet. I don't think it is safe for him. I will try again in 1-2 years but I don't see the fun.

    Read More
    greta t. January 19, 2017
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little care for my grandson. Couldn't get him off of it. His auntie pretended she was riding, boy he let her know to get off. He loves it!

    Read More
    andrena5 January 12, 2017
  • Very fun
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids love riding around on this. Huge hit!

    Read More
    john k. January 8, 2017
  • Parts didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson. Was unable to get it together.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 7, 2017
  • Great Entertainment for Grandchildren!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scooter!!!! Kids love it!

    Read More
    Mary C. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links