Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roller Derby Venom Girls' Quad Skate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skate Review
    Verified Purchase

    I received the skates and they were nicely packed and nothing was damaged on them. The wheels are not for outdoor skating, so use them indoors and buy a set of wheels designed for use on pavement. The wheels were adjusted to be tight, meaning they did not readily spin, but the guy at the skate shop can loosen them up. These are for a 7 year old just learning, so a little tightness until she learns her balance is okay. Overall, I would recommend these skates. ***** also sells them for about ****

    Read More
    skatingdiva01 July 5, 2014
  • good pic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good pic for the price and true to size for a 7/8 yr old.

    Read More
    angandfamily January 21, 2014
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic skates for my girls for x-mas! We sized up one size for both of them and that made a great fit (with a little room, to last). They are very inexperienced skaters and I didn't want to spend big bucks, so these skates fit the bill perfectly. I am impressed with the quality, and after only four days (without having taken them off!!) the girls have improved heaps already. The only downside... the laces are already shredded up by the velcro closure, but a small problem in my eyes - a new pair of laces won't be costly to replace, down the track. Great product and very cool looking!

    Read More
    jonezer December 29, 2012
  • Awesome Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the purchase and overall end product. No hassle and very professional.

    Read More
    camvasey October 2, 2012
  • Venom Girls Quad Skate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a present, so my daughter has not actually gotten to try them out yet. The size seems to be accurate (I bought them larger so that she can wear them for several years). Looks to be well made and hopefully will last as long as she can wear them.

    Read More
    lcgall11 September 27, 2012
  • Great skates!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter reports she loves them! They ride smooth and fit well. Very easy to put on and off. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    catkap March 9, 2012
  • Roller Derby Venom Girls' Quad Stake
    Verified Purchase

    Love the skates. Excellent quality and price. I ordered a second pair so my children would have a pair at their grandparents house.

    Read More
    kh58fl February 18, 2012
  • great skates
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my niece for Christmas, she LOVES them! Her mom said they are beautiful, and rolls nicely. I will gladly purchase them again if I had to. Price was good, I shopped around for price comparison. They were great price for the quality.

    Read More
    arock12 January 14, 2012
  • roller derby venom girls skates
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is in love with these skates. every weekend she rolls to the basketball courts in the neighborhood for flat surfaces and is getting really good. shoelaces if she ties them get caught in the velcro strap but manageable. if I tie them their fine and out of the way. good shoes, good quality I am very happy to have taken the skate plunge and bought these

    Read More
    jking3702 January 14, 2012
  • roller derby venom girls quad skate
    Verified Purchase

    these were just what i wanted they are a solid design for little feet for support of ankles and roll at just the right about speed i will be buying more of these as the kids grow and anyone who buys them i would find it almost impossible that they would not be totally satisfied

    Read More
    bobtheone64 January 10, 2012
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest roller skates! My daughter (age 9) wanted skates for Christmas. I just got these in (perfect condition and timely shipping from O) and they are the cutest things ever. They look top quality and definitely "roller derby" looking as the name suggests. She will be so pleased! The only thing is that the sizing does seem a bit small. I ordered her a size 2 which is what she normally wears. But I am going to send these back and get a size 3 instead because she will probably wear thicker socks when she skates and it will also give her some room to grow. Don't hesitate to buy these, they are adorable!

    Read More
    sstrahorn December 2, 2011
  • skates
    Verified Purchase

    Skates are cute! Haven't used them yet but look to be of decent quality.

    Read More
    momscsu January 4, 2011
  • roller derby venom skates
    Verified Purchase

    The skates were perfect for our 5 year old granddaughter who is learning to skate. It was her favorite gift this Christmas. The skates are good quality and are comfortable with socks. Without socks, the tongue on the skates are a bit rough. So far it appears that she rolls easily and smoothly with these skates. The skates arrived quickly with the expedited mailing.

    Read More
    hbcustomer January 1, 2011
  • Perfect First pair of Skates
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these skates for my 5 year old goddaughter for Christmas. SHE LOVES THEM. Her mother says she puts them on and wears them everyday. I look at several websites and several pair of skates before purchasing these skates. The others were either cheaply made and looked very "plastic" or were very expensive and plain looking. I wanted a pair of skates that was "girlie" but cute, fun, safe and easy for her to use. After reading the reviews, these skates were all that and then some. Thank you overstock buyers for helping make her Christmas bright!

    Read More
    kmward01 January 1, 2011
  • Roller Derby Venom Girls' Quad Skates
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these. She skated and skated. The pricing was excellent. I think they are safe.

    Read More
    amber2981 February 3, 2010
  • Nice looking skates!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these skates for our 4-yr old for Christmas, she's not quite ready for them yet but loves them. They are great-looking and seem well made, the only down side is that the velcro tears up the laces every time you put them on or take them off. We will definitely need to replace laces. Other than that these seem like great skates.

    Read More
    alissabc January 14, 2010
  • Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these skates for our 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas - she loves them - skated around the house almost the entire day - very pretty and she loved them! Was a great purchase

    Read More
    bogey19 January 6, 2010
  • Roller Derby Skates
    Verified Purchase

    We really have enjoyed the skates.I would suggest you get 2 sizes bigger than your child currently wears they do run small.

    Read More
    silena January 6, 2010
  • my girls love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 pair for my daughters (5 and 7) for Christmas and they arrived quickly and in great condition. The girls havent taken them off all week. I ordered a size bigger for both and they both fit great with room to grow. We took them to the skating rink last night and the older one did great but the 5 yr old still needs a little work :) My only complaint would be that the laces get caught in the velcro when putting off and on and it frays the laces. Overall, very happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    mrsktw December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links