Today: $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roller Derby Sidewinder Scooter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scooter
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my nephew and he loved it.

    Read More
    megannguyen September 28, 2016
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    .Bought as a XMAS gift for my 9 year old. Plastic brake broke off after 2nd day of use. This is a pile of junk!

    Read More
    rollorollo February 15, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this scooter to a friend and he was very happy with it.

    Read More
    xmceachern August 8, 2012
  • Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to Arizona as a gift. I was told that she was quite pleased and didn't want to put it down! Very nice gift and I would highly recommend! Once again, THANK YOU overstock. You never fail me...

    Read More
    luvs2cook2 January 10, 2012
  • Broke Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my daughters. The size and adjustments were fine. They appear to work fine, however on the first use with one.. the brake broke off. On the second use with the other.. the brake broke off. Hopefully that is not important. ? I will not return them since it will be too big a headache and the girls did not know how to use the brakes anyway. Just did not like the way they broke so fast.

    Read More
    mikesouthpasadena January 5, 2012
  • This product is poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that after 2 days the brakes on the scooter broke. I want to return this item for another one, but I will be charged for shipping, which was a surprise. I would like to speak to a manager about this issue.

    Read More
    staprice74 January 3, 2012
  • grandchildren delight
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two, for grandchildren as Christmas gifts...It saved us time in shopping and the children are still riding them one year later.

    Read More
    momisita5 December 16, 2011
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this scooter as a gift for my 4 year ol Grandson;s birthday. He was thrilled and got on it and rides it around in the house even. Thank you for such a great item and a great price.

    Read More
    lynnemaria April 6, 2011
  • My 6 year old son loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I really like the scooter!! You have to be very careful with the brake over the wheel it broke off easily.. otherwise though my son loves it and it is very smooth and nice size!! Nice product of for the price..

    Read More
    jessilue March 16, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item back in December as a gift for my 7 year old nephew. He absolutely loved it! The design makes it very easy to store, and the price is a great value!

    Read More
    javakat23 March 6, 2011
  • Fun scooter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice scooter, but the rear break broke off within days - cheap plastic. They should really update the back brake to be more solid and not so flimsy, or send some extras in the box. Overall, my son loves it though.

    Read More
    overstockmountain January 24, 2011
  • Disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed in this scooter. I bought it for my 5yo son for Christmas. Here it is, the 29th of December and the scooter is already broken. Specifically, the part that covers the back wheel acting as the brake is already broken off. It is plastic!! Seriously? I checked my daughters scooter and her brake is metal--that makes perfect sense that a piece you will be constantly using would made of a durable, lasting metal. Now I have to look into returning it--what a hassle!

    Read More
    crazymommy December 29, 2010
  • scooter
    Verified Purchase

    Scooter came in the orginal box that was inside a cardboard box, no damage. Fast delivery. Heavy duty with sturdy wheels, folds nicely. I think the kids will really enjoy it.

    Read More
    arkmit December 10, 2010
  • great price for a kids toy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this scooter and it is a good product for the price. Nothing fancy but handles well and seems study enough for an active 10 year old.

    Read More
    druidforce December 9, 2010
  • First Time Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever purchased online and it was an awesome experience and would do it again in a heartbeat. I will most likely do my Christmas shopping on here also. I had purchased a gift for my son's birthday and he was thrilled when he saw it! I would recommend this site to anyone who had any questions about it!

    Read More
    usaborn71 November 26, 2010
  • Roller Derby sidewinder scooter
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 7 years old son. It was great. . Not to mention fast delivery. There were no flaws with this scooter. Works fine. It was already put together so all you had to do was open it and ride it. Perfect!

    Read More
    shrethria July 20, 2010
  • for a boy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my nephew and he is just having a blast with it the best thing is that it folds for easy storage !!!

    Read More
    percia79 July 6, 2010
  • Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scooter for kids of all ages! Easily maneuveres for beginners or otherwise with great quality. Foam grip handles stay in place and can be stored by a push of a button.

    Read More
    mytrends2010 April 10, 2010
Sponsored Links