Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roller Derby Roller Star 350 Girls' Quad Skate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DEW123

    My daughter loves her skates. Make sure you buy pads for arms and knees!!!

    Read More
    Diane W. February 24, 2016
  • Marion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them as a gift for my Granddaughter and she loves them! They fit very well and she says they're really comfortable.

    Read More
    Marion D. October 23, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The roller skate were well made. I bought two pairs for my two six-year- old nieces, they just love them. The only thing I wasn't happy was about the color, it was far away from the picture (light coral).

    Read More
    Yesenia A. August 7, 2015
  • William
    Verified Purchase

    This is great pair of traditional skates. I purchased these skates for my six year old daughter. She really loves the rich pink colored wheels. These skates are excellent for a novice skater...

    Read More
    Willie J. March 4, 2015
  • Good skates
    Verified Purchase

    cute and comfortable…my niece likes them.

    Read More
    WattsMD February 28, 2015
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVED THESE! GREAT QUALITY AND HOURS OF FUN!

    Read More
    lcroninarida January 22, 2015
  • Awesome Deal
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 yr old daughter loves them. The pink is very bright and attractive to girls her age. She said they glide nicely- which is a thumbs up in my books!

    Read More
    pdonovan September 14, 2014
  • Roller Saktes
    Verified Purchase

    The skates were very nice. The color is bright and perfect for a girl who loves pink. The leather is hard and there is a lot of support on the ankles. The bottom of the skates where the wheels are put into place is plastic, if you put too much pressure on the stopper it bends and can eventually crack and or break. My daughter makes good use out of them so I will eventually have to purchase a new pair but I will go with steel rather than plastic.

    Read More
    happykidshappymom June 6, 2014
  • Rollers mates
    Verified Purchase

    My seven year old absolutely loved them. Happy all round.

    Read More
    squiers78 March 13, 2013
  • Pink and White dreams right in the box!
    Verified Purchase

    My three granddaughters aged 6,7,and 9 opened their boxes from Nanna on Christmas and although they had received many wonderful presents, the three cousins immediately had to put them on and wore them the remainder of the day as they skated around the house and then a few days later when they went to a rink to skate. The skates' colors of bubblegum pink, white and bright pink wheels aappealled to these girly-girls. I am probably overly practical but ordered them one size up because at this age feet grow rapidly and a thicker sock at first gives support if the shoe skate is too large and a thinner sock extends wear later as their feet grow. They loved their skates!

    Read More
    skutzi January 15, 2013
  • beginner skates only!
    Verified Purchase

    These skates are fine for a beginner skater only or if you never want your child to progress. They are super slow and the quality is just average. They look good and are priced well. If you want your kid to progress past the slow lane, pass on these

    Read More
    jkrinoc June 8, 2012
  • Girls White and Pink Roller skates
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter switched to roller skates when her roller blades broke and is much happier with this product. I would remomend then to any parent who has a child who is wanting to skate. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    mompa July 17, 2011
  • These skates are great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter and she loves them. She had inline skates in the past and she would often roll her ankle. These skates are much more stable for the beginning skater and look great. She tells me they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    kaitsdad May 6, 2011
  • Great Skates for Beginners
    Verified Purchase

    I got these skates for my Godchild and she was so excited to get them. I also like that there is ankle support, especially since she is 5 years old.

    Read More
    melbenmelody May 3, 2011
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These skates are awesome and they came in such a quick timely fashion! So happy!!

    Read More
    sherbelle77 March 16, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these skates for my niece for her sixth birthday last week. When I received them, I could not believe the quality! These are some of the heaviest duty skates I've ever seen. My niece is thrilled to death and they are her favorite color...pink (very, very pink!!). I am thrilled that Overstock was able to offer such an awesome product at such an awesome price. Even more, I am thrilled that I was able to make my niece so happy on her birthday! Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    gsu8696 March 1, 2011
  • Roller Derby Skates
    Verified Purchase

    We love these skates. They are very good for the price. We bought them for our little girls 6th birthday and she absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    hmoody January 26, 2011
  • Sasha Roller Skates
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received the skates for her 10th birthday and fell in love with them. The day she received the skates she was out and about riding them. I must say this is a great product......

    Read More
    tds1518 July 9, 2010
  • Roller Derby Skates
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i had hoped for. Good Price - Good Buy

    Read More
    shelbygirl7 June 29, 2010
  • Roller Derby Roller Star
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money,make sure you buy up. I bought two sizes bigger than what my daughter normally wears.

    Read More
    brynlyn8 May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links