Starting at: $38.99

Save $6.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roller Derby Laser 7.9 Boys' Speed Quad Skate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • roller skates
    Verified Purchase

    everything I was hoping for perfect fit

    Read More
    Tyra M. September 28, 2016
  • Skates
    Verified Purchase

    These suck. They cut deep into my child's ankles

    Read More
    OstkUser79254 March 16, 2016
  • Roller derby laser speed quad skate
    Verified Purchase

    Very good my son loves it so far

    Read More
    Maria P. August 11, 2015
  • Absolutely Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My son who is a beginner- Love them! He was racing up and down he street in no time- he is 8 yrs old.

    Read More
    pdonovan September 14, 2014
  • To compare Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Just for one to compare sizing. I wear a size 10 in womens & I ordered a size 7 in this skate, but only because a size 7.5 wasn't available, so I took my chances & yes, It was too small. A size 7.5 would've been a perfect fit. I Cant give a review about the quality of the skate. I can say that it a cool looking skate tho.

    Read More
    choice49 August 1, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I thought theese wheels lit up, by the clear wheels and the name. The blue skates have light up wheels. Theese skates were too little for my son so he has not been able to where them. He got them a day after his birthday on March 2, 2012 which was'nt bad shiping time.

    Read More
    datapkc March 25, 2012
  • Roller Derby Laser 7.9 Boys' Speed Quad Skate
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased the women's roller derby skates and was excited about wearing them - however I purchased the size 8 and they are waaayyy to big. When I saw these skates and read the reveiws I decided to try. I am glad I did! These skates are the best, I purchased a size 5 and they fit perfect!

    Read More
    asoina01 August 30, 2011
  • I feel like a roller demon on these hot wheels!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 31 yr old female who has just decided to recapture the 70s I never experienced by roller skating anywhere that will have me. These skates are great! Cute, fast, cheap - I have no complaints. Warning though - I wear a size 8.5/9 shoe and even the size 6 in these is a little roomy. Happy rollin'!

    Read More
    princessfysh April 8, 2011
  • Boys Derby Quad Skate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these skates for my nephew for his birthday. He loves them. He is a new skater and is just getting into skating. Perfect for beginers. We go to an indoor rink and the wheels are perfect for that. They needed some adjustments but for a beginer work great. Size of boot: on target.

    Read More
    nhsk8tr March 30, 2011
  • Freshmeat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these skates to give roller derby a try. I wear a women's 8.5 and bought the boys 6 and they fit just fine. These are great skates for anyone just wanting to get back on wheels again. As far as derby goes, these are great to start out on, but I feel an upgrade in my future. But for the money and the product, this purchase was an excellent deal.

    Read More
    brookeanndove March 8, 2011
  • Awesome skates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these these skates at a great price for my grandson's birthday. He was estatic when he saw them. He loves them and is enjoying them. The fit was perfect. Now 2 other grandson's want them as well. I have to order them soon. The service was great they came within a few days in mail.

    Read More
    jorelis March 8, 2011
  • skates
    Verified Purchase

    son loved them and they came very quickly we have been happy with most of the items ordered from overstock.com

    Read More
    sfvg January 10, 2011
  • Great skates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in a size 4 for my 8 year old son. He normally wears a 4-4.5 sneaker but after reading reviews these seemed to run big so I opted for the 4. Even with a 4 he still has plenty of room to grow and they are comfortable for him. We just got back from the roller rink and he said they felt great and watching him skate he seemed to have good control (he is a beginner). He will wear them outside once the weather improves. For the price they seem well made.

    Read More
    ccalandr January 1, 2011
  • Roller skates
    Verified Purchase

    These skates were a really good deal, price and item wise. My grandson has them on even when he is not skating and normally he would have torn them up by now but these skates are still going strong! I am very pleased with these skates and would recommend them any time.

    Read More
    janeymay49 September 15, 2010
  • Boys sz 6 == Womens sz 8
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 31 yr old woman who wanted to get back into roller skating... um, must admit just recently saw Whip It for the first time... anyhoo, did a little research online and these seem to fit the bill... ordered the sz 6 (I'm a Womens sz 8)... and they fit pretty well, a bit on the loose side, but I don't think I could have gone with the sz 5... get them!

    Read More
    pearliegirlie August 11, 2010
  • Great Skates
    Verified Purchase

    the skate was great. It was comfortable and really inexpensive. I wish I had more feet I would have bought more than one pair.

    Read More
    barbiedoll247real April 2, 2010
  • Good Gift 2
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these skates for my ten year old son. He's not very good yet, but prefers this style of skate over the regular cut roller skates. It was great buy.

    Read More
    feleab January 5, 2010
  • Rolling in Chicago!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these skates for my 8yr old son for Christmas. He loves the skates and I cannot keep him out of them. We live in chicago so it is very cold and needless to say the snow will not stop so he has been skating all over the house. The only problem with the skates, is the loop that is on the back of the skates. I guess he tried to pull the skates on one too many times and the loop broke. I told him I had to return the skates for a new pair (without the loop) and he was not very happy but once the new skates arrive and he is rolling again I am sure he will be pleased. Overall love the skates but I would recommend purchasing the skates without the pull loop.

    Read More
    emera January 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mistydaye April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norine B. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links