| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rokk Comfort Adjust Hard Arm Camping Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picnic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This Chair is sturdy and maintains 200 pounds or more, and it is comfortable. Although, I purchased it 2 years ago it is still in good condition.

    Read More
    ethelb April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy and confortable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a very bad back and this is one of the few outdoor chairs she's comfortable in.

    Read More
    hadleyjl April 18, 2014
  • Perfect for camping
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair works easily! Cleans up nice! comfortable too

    Read More
    crazystayathomemom2 March 25, 2014
  • Great Sports Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is one great chair! We needed chairs to take to our grandchildren's soccer games. We also needed a chair that was actually comfortable. Most folding sports chairs are very straight, these chairs curve to fit your body. If you want the down side I would say this. They are heavier than those little "h"-shaped chairs...but they are more comfortable, so it's a trade. The one thing that could be improved is the carry bag. The chair is a tight fit in the bag...a better bag design would be a good idea. But, for comfort...you will be hard pressed to find a better chair, we love them!

    Read More
    marrich12 October 23, 2012
  • Chairs different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    When my chairs arrived they were not at all the colors that were pictured. The chair was very difficult to open and close. O.co was very helpful and let me return the chairs.

    Read More
    sexymom0919 August 17, 2012
  • No comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was not as comfortable as I thought it would be. Seemed a bit small. Purchased for my dad - big guy.

    Read More
    slem123 July 3, 2012
  • Camping chair
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, strong product, easy to use, comfortable, reasonable pricing

    Read More
    doubleugly June 21, 2012
  • Really nice folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in fine condition. I like the fact that it is a comfortable chair, and I am a big girl. Folds nicely. You can remove the lumbar support pillow if you like. Nice storage bag. Unlike the original "bag" style folding chairs, these lay flat on the front where the back/side of your thigh sits, so no more being poked. VERY nice chair for the price. The colors are just ok, would have preferred something a little more neutral, but for the price, I am not complaining.

    Read More
    rereme123 May 28, 2012