Today: $41.99

At other retailer: $70.42

Save $28.43 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RoboKid Programmable Disc Shooting RC Robot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Okay the child loves it nice robot still in one piece surprisingly!!

    Read More
    normal1215 July 13, 2017
  • Disc shooting rc robot
    Verified Purchase

    This is my greatgrands favorite toy he loves it takes it every were

    Read More
    Deborah toughil T. May 19, 2017
  • OFF THE HOOK!BEST BUY EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    If your kid likes robots that you control and fire foam disc with remote.Then can also dance,fight,and program it to your loking .Get this toy.

    Read More
    Jason T. February 3, 2017
  • Robot
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his robot, I bought it as a Christmas gift. It arrived quickly and works great.

    Read More
    phyllis l. January 6, 2017
  • Remote hard to understand
    Verified Purchase

    Disc are made of soft foam and rip easily and remote is note easy for a kid to understand

    Read More
    Traci P. December 29, 2016
  • Not as great I as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son as he said he wanted a robot for Christmas. It worked ok except the foam shooting discs would jam in the compartment, and that is the coolest part of the robot.

    Read More
    BRENDA J. April 22, 2015
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    The service was great as I ordered late in the season but was delivered in time for Christmas day but disappointed as the Robot did not work and my grandson was sad as that was one of his wish list items. I am returning the robot.

    Read More
    barbg828 January 10, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    RoboKid is great and better than I anticipated it being. I bought it to terrorize the dog and it does. The lights, sounds and dancing are spot on. My only gripe is that it required a screw driver to access the battery compartments. And not just a regular screw driver but the itty bitty one, which most people, I suspect, don't have laying around the house. I didn't and had to buy one from the dollar store

    Read More
    megogo January 6, 2014
  • This item is super!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product as well as the delivery time.

    Read More
    jlynnromano December 31, 2013
  • So much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This robot is so much fun! My three year old loves it! We had some trouble getting the robot to wake up after we loaded the batteries but all you have to do is flip the switch to on by the battery pack and the press the button on the front of the robot. He dances to music, shoots foam discs, and walks in all directions. Much better than expected!

    Read More
    annaleigh87 December 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser207048 April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicky K. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links