Today: $79.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rightline Gear 100-percent Waterproof Black Sport Junior Car Top Carrier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Last minute purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A last minute move from Colorado to Illinois presented a situation for some creative packing. This was perfect for the clothing. Lots of rain, and nothing was affected. Easy to handle and no problems with shifting due to wind. Would recommend for any travel situation.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy July 21, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is fantastic for the price. Really solved my shipping problems. No moving company, no hitch, no u haul. Can fit a ton of stuff in this carrier like having two trunks

    Read More
    careng59 September 26, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    After camping this summer with 6 of us, we found out our SUV wasn't quite big enough for everything we needed to bring. We borrowed something similar to the Rightline and it was perfect. That's why I bough one to have for ourselves. When camping time comes around again, it will really come in handy.

    Read More
    Nancy P. December 30, 2014
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this top carrier to use on a 2008 Scion XD with no roof rack. It fit the car very well but the instructions to secure it to the car were very confusing. Extra straps were needed. It would secure as tight as I felt safe with, but did not move during the trip. It did flap a lot during the trip (straps? no skid pad?) and the noise sounded a lot like there was rain on the roof of the car. But it did it's job during a move, and for that I was grateful. I'd recommend it. Just give yourself plenty of time to figure out the straps if you don't have a roof rack.

    Read More
    tam28 August 15, 2014
  • superior product
    Verified Purchase

    It met all of our expectations. Worked out great. We did not use it on the top of our car, but in the back of the pick up with a motorcycle, another hard plastic box, other items in plastic bags. We are very happy.

    Read More
    ginger6699 May 22, 2014
  • Get the extra space you allways needed
    Verified Purchase

    Having 3 toddlers with their safety seats, strollers and other belongings squeeze all available space in our small car. The PackRight Sport Junior transform it into a minivan in no time.

    Read More
    tree2p March 27, 2013
  • PackRight Sport Jr. Car Top Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts this would work without a roof rack, but this carrier worked great on my Mini Cooper. My daughter's VW Bug doesn't have weather molding to clip the straps on, the recommendation to run the straps through the open doors worked perfectly. She drove through a veritable monsoon and all of her items remained dry (the zipper is covered and the flap has Velcro closures).

    Read More
    vjg123 September 7, 2012
  • great carrier
    Verified Purchase

    was a great way to carry my camping supplies for a full week,without just stuffing my car.even the dog was able to ride.

    Read More
    deepshit June 19, 2012
Sponsored Links