Read All Reviews for Ridge Outdoors Dura-Max Men's Side-zip Desert Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The boot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent boots, zipper stays strong and on track.

    Read More
    Willy R. February 15, 2017
  • Good boot
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, comfy, and not terribly expensive. A little thin in the sole, and shell, but that is what makes it light. I will buy another pair. also, they come in size 13!

    Read More
    lance c. September 17, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the level of comfort and quality I received with this product. They have instantly become my favorite pair of boots. Perfect fit and comfortable right out of the box. No break in time required. Fantastic product.

    Read More
    Stacy D T. March 16, 2016
  • Desert Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight boot and great for winter and nice during snow clean up

    Read More
    dtaney1 October 29, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love them, worth the price, A BUDGET

    Read More
    Overstock56 September 23, 2015
  • RETIRED WORKER
    Verified Purchase

    THE BOOTS WORK GOOD ON MY FEET. I LIKE THE ZIPPER SIDE FOR FAST ON AND OFF. IT SAVES MY BACK !

    Read More
    terry s. August 14, 2015
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    really nice boots, they are worth the money

    Read More
    Nevadarae July 22, 2015
  • G-Man
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Other pair I bought (different brand) same size perfect fit! Go figure.

    Read More
    garold s. July 6, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. too big and insulated. More for cold weather than hot. They are called "desert boots" which is strange because they are insulated and would be very hot in warm weather.

    Read More
    Greg F. April 1, 2015
  • Best Military Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who absolutely loves them! They are comfortable and protects his feet like a soldier! Wish you had them in black

    Read More
    OS Customer November 28, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I have returned the boots to get a larger size. I like the boots, very much. I look forward to receiving the proper size.

    Read More
    Japanese Solar Quartz Watch October 29, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shoe as a gift for a difficult and particular young man. He loves this shoe. Very comfortable and warm, water proof and well made.

    Read More
    mntnmom April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William W. August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John O. August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BERNARD D. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bruce W. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links