Today: $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ride On Toy Tractor & Trailer, Battery Powered Ride On Toy by Lil’ Rider – Ride On Toys for Boys & Girls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bad quality, poorly made couldn't even assembly because too many uneven holes for screws. It looks like it's *** worth of material. I wish I never purchased!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 7, 2017
  • Very big
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my very active 19 month old nephew. It is very fast on concrete but sluggish on grass and carpet. It's well worth the purchase. My 19 month can do everything except steer turns. I know he will grow into. I love that it can go in reverse.

    Read More
    Kendra W. April 28, 2017
  • Too slow runs out of juice fast
    Verified Purchase

    Cute toy but too slow for my 2 year old grandson and gets stuck easy, no traction. Runs out of battery quickly.

    Read More
    Elaine A. February 19, 2017
  • Battery operated tractor
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended product; good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Shelley D. October 30, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    Too much like a inexpensive toy ,need to charge all the time

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cheaply made. It did not come with all it's parts. And when asked No one could help me get the part. I was a Xmas present. And all that money waisted.

    Read More
    Sandy W. March 27, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun little tractor. My grandson loves it.

    Read More
    Angela R. February 18, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Christmas, stopped working less than a week. Returned and received replacement which broke 2 days later. Had to get money back. Very disappointed little boy and huge hassle for parents.

    Read More
    Nathan U. February 5, 2016
  • E.M.in Va.
    Verified Purchase

    battery didn't last but a couple of weeks, it now sits in the garage and won't charge at all.

    Read More
    Elissa M. January 12, 2016
  • Fun ride
    Verified Purchase

    First one came damaged. Box had a hole in it and the tractor was damaged in a few spots. Overstock was quick to send me another and have ups pick up the brocken one. My 2 year old loves it. Its just fast enough for him.

    Read More
    snochic1 December 29, 2015
  • Grandfather
    Verified Purchase

    Put together an charged battery and wouldn't work. Had a very disappointed Grandson. Wouldn't buy this product again.

    Read More
    Charles M. December 28, 2015
  • I was the # 1 grandma!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his riding car! Great vaulue for the price!

    Read More
    Chelan F. December 24, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Parts were missing the Iron Buckles, had to go to hardware store. Had to remove some plastric to get the motor in the opening. No phone number to call manufacture for parts.

    Read More
    Debbie W. December 23, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Received another one first and it did not work so another was sent out to repace it and my grandson loves it!

    Read More
    Carole J. September 16, 2015
  • A happy Child inside and outside the house
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a cold climate and with this tracker BOGGIE can ride in the house and out side the house. The tracker is the perfect gift for a little boy. Long lasting battery and a great price. I would recommend this gift for Birth or Christmas.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson September 12, 2015
  • Fun tractor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson. He will love it.

    Read More
    Auntie CC July 10, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my nephew and ended up purchasing for my son as well. Not too fast and love the attached wagon for them to pick up sticks, rocks, etc. as they are on the go.

    Read More
    thaymans April 1, 2015
  • Meme
    Verified Purchase

    Cute tractor. The reason I gave 3 stars is, 1. It's very slow, good for a child's very first ride-on maybe. 2. The port where you plug in the charger is behind the foot rest. Hard to find, exposed to sand/water, and very fragile in my opinion. 3. Only one tire turns / pulls.

    Read More
    Meme in Georgia March 15, 2015
  • Great Tractor!!!

    Glad I purchased it, wish it came with spare batteries, then I would never even need a baby sitter

    Read More
    chadwill March 11, 2015
  • Great for my 3 Year Old

    Sand everywhere..... He drives it over the sand box, fills it up... and makes piles in the driveway.... Eh... could be worse.... was not horribly easy to assemble... But he had has gotten our moneys worth out of it

    Read More
    salyyz February 27, 2015
Sponsored Links