Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ride On Toy Quad, Battery Powered Ride On Toy ATV by Rockin' Rollers ? Toys for Boys & Girls 2 - 4 Year Olds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Need to return. Missing parts broken psrts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I need to return this item. There are broken parts and missing parts. Grand daughter crying wants to ride it and now cannot. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Judith S. June 10, 2017
  • Ride on toy
    Verified Purchase

    Although the quality was good and so was the price, the charger never worked. Had to return item.

    Read More
    cab4068 June 4, 2017
  • good Lil rider princess 4-wheel mini ATV ride on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter love riding this lil' rider princess 4-wheel Mini ATV ride-on she does the princess wavy and she ride and rides and very happy so this is a great buy for mom everywhere just remember to keep it charge and you will have some free time while your little princess ride a great buy

    Read More
    troy June 2, 2017
  • ride on toy birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    screws where not in package for assembly instructions where not clear. the finished edges of some of the plastic had rough jagged edges where it should had been smooth to fit together overall was not pleased with the ptoduct

    Read More
    david w. May 18, 2017
  • Plastic Wannabe
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing works except the actual movement. No lights, horn, etc

    Read More
    Staci W. March 17, 2017
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter love it thank you

    Read More
    Darryl W. December 31, 2016
  • Zoom!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 18 month old granddaughter loves this. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 28, 2016
  • Horrible!!!!! Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not have all of it's parts Stickers were already on the ATV as though it was a returned item and then sent back out for someone else preferably ME who order it. Then a second one sent out and the same thing. It tells you to insert 2 AA batteries underneath the steering wheel-- for what there was no metal to metal contact or springs for the batteries to do anything. VERY DISAPPOINTED.Charged it for 6 hours and still was not working!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    CHRYSTALYN S. December 28, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    O my grand baby loved it.she slapped smiled....she is two and. She fit just right on it Easy to put together .I just had to get AA batteries.

    Read More
    sigrett October 11, 2016
  • Cute ride on.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for 2 year old grand daughter. She loved it. But lights and sound didn't work.

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    Wanda G. April 21, 2015
  • 4 wheel mini ATV
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Mini ATV for my granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. It arrived and when my son put it together, the back wheel kept falling off. I was angry and they had to send it back and wait for a new one. Although the process of getting a new one was easy, it is still frustrating to have to take it away from her and send it back. She is 2... so far he 2nd one seems ok and she is happy

    Read More
    joagibbs July 5, 2013
  • Still working after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. It has been used for over a year and is still working well. It is for smaller children and a 4 year old would be too big. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mmac22 February 11, 2013
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wants to try and move it with her feet still but she will get the hang of the pedal soon, I like that it goes forward and reverse. Just beware it only plays one song so both my husband and I have it stuck in our head, that is the favorite thing my daughter likes is playing the song.

    Read More
    sinia05 January 10, 2013
  • pink atv

    I know this isn't the largest bike, but for the price, it runs very well. Think my daughter will out grow it next year though

    Read More
    barbzie February 6, 2012
  • pink car

    nice item. Quality is ok. My kid keeps running it right in to the wall and it is still ticking

    Read More
    mechelegreat January 16, 2012
  • pink atv

    Not too bad. My husband put it together, so I don't know how that went. But the item does run for about an hours on a full charge in our basement, on the carpet

    Read More
    bees139 January 16, 2012
  • NOT RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap piece of junk made in China. Even the instructions are not written in proper English. Some of the pieces don't even fit together. It is so cheaply made that it is almost not worth returning, and unfortunately, I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, so too late to return anyway. I am so disappointed in this, I will never buy anything based on a picture and some nice writing unless it is a name brand item, and even then, I will probably go to the store where I can see it and touch it.

    Read More
    elizabeth2001 December 20, 2011
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this after one day of use...I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. the seat cover kept coming off

    Read More
    mina2011 October 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Courtney R. June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links