Today: $46.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rico New York Yankees Deluxe 68-inch Vinyl Weatherproof Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick material. Seems like it will hold up well for several seasons.

    Read More
    OstkUser1033722 July 19, 2017
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick cover, not like the cheap ones. This is very sturdy.

    Read More
    cassam June 24, 2017
  • Rico NY Yankees Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for our son and he loved it. A light material, but durable. For the price a good buy!

    Read More
    Peter C. May 27, 2017
  • My Husband Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    It covers the whole grill including the legs. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    landa5141 April 23, 2017
  • Wonderful my husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My new Yankees bbq cover very nice looking soft and easy to handle, so many people love it,

    Read More
    dolores b. June 20, 2016
  • Love this grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality material used in grill cover. Was a gift for my son-in-law. He loves it!

    Read More
    nysbeth August 18, 2014
  • Positive review and not cheap light material
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good heavy material and will last a long time, I do know they make two different covers a light one and this good heavy one which will last a long time.

    Read More
    jackharris July 4, 2014
  • Yankees Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    A huge hit with the man of the family! Very nice addition to the patio. Functional yet stylish!

    Read More
    jcr51 May 7, 2013
  • Happy NY Yankee Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Any NY Yankee fan would love to see this in their yard. The color and logo is great was very surprised ...BBQ stays clean and dry even in very bad weather. The velcro straps help in case of high winds. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    teripat1187 September 20, 2012
  • Yankee grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with our new gril cover. It was better than expected. I would definately recommend this grill cover .

    Read More
    missticalwoman June 3, 2012
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Better quality than expected. The lining was a surprise. Alomost fleece like. The Yankee emblem really stands out and is on both sides. The velcro straps are a piece of cake to secure the cover.

    Read More
    jasiu1 October 24, 2011
  • Great for the $$$$$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my brother. He luvs it. For the money you can't beat this cover. Its nice and smooth which makes the water run off nicely when it rains. Time will tell of the longevity but for now its an A++.

    Read More
    sabre70 September 28, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. He loves the material and everything!! IThanks Overstock!

    Read More
    janettwells September 28, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our vacation home in Vermont, but my husband is afraid to display our team loyalty in New England. It fit very nicely on our grill in NJ, tho.

    Read More
    cm1958 September 2, 2011
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this grill cover for my son-in-law for his birthday. It arrived quickly. Color was true Yankee blue. Product made of high quality vinyl and fit the Weber grill perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    golfer02 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links