Sale: $47.69

At other retailer: $57.03

Save $9.34 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remote Control Full Function 18-inch Sea Ray Boat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Boat
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried it yet. But looks great.

    Read More
    13gkids January 3, 2017
  • Very good little boat for the cost! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Boat is sporty...and made a great first impression for my son on Christmas morning! Batteries easy to install...and it started instantly.

    Read More
    4steeds December 27, 2016
  • Father's Day present
    Verified Purchase

    Fun little boat. My husband and three year old son enjoy sailing it around the lake. No issues.

    Read More
    Mara C. September 3, 2016
  • Worked well for a while
    Verified Purchase

    Left it in the pool, then it sank...never worked again. Was fun while it lasted.

    Read More
    mishmoshy September 8, 2015
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Fathers Day...he loves the boat!!!! - The part that bothers me is the "note card" I filled out on line was not with the boat...made it really cute from the dog...and now I don't remember what it said !!!

    Read More
    Nancy G. June 19, 2015
  • Fun Boat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my eight year old grandson and he was so excited when he opened his gift. He enjoys it and it works well.

    Read More
    Tammie F. February 12, 2015
  • Occasional bathtub use only
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this boat for use in our pool and lake at the cottage. Kids used it in the pool for about one hour in total spread over two weeks. The prop seized up, appeared to have corrosion inside. Expected more for the price point. Overstock's return process is excellent.

    Read More
    kathleen31 August 9, 2013
  • Great for Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time for my grandson's birthday...he couldn't wait to try it in the lake. It was a very windy, choppy day on the lake but the boat took to the water and performed great. My 7 year old grandson thought it would put out more of a wake...haha. I was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    screalestate01 November 6, 2012
  • Sea Ray remote control boat
    Verified Purchase

    Well our grandson loves it! It really moves in the water! He loves to make it go in circles, back up, go this way and that way. Perfect remote control boat for a 6 year old! A grown person would probably not think so, but for a child, it is awesome!

    Read More
    southcentraltexans October 24, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute toy. My 4 yr old son & my husband have fun playing with it in the pool.

    Read More
    nathalielar January 25, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES this boat A +++

    Read More
    sayla October 16, 2011
  • I take it to the lake with me great fun
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy being around water and my boat makes it even more enjoyable.

    Read More
    salute294 August 26, 2011
  • 9/10

    1st time driveing an RC boat, i picked this one. I felt like a pro in 15 seconds, its not hard to drive, its fun, and great for pools. I only had one con, its a little leaky, so dont go in strong waves. This boat is not ment for salt water, it will rot out the moter. If your looking for a speed boat, spend your money on other things, this isnt very fast. Id sugjest this to 4 - 12 yearolds, or beginners of any age. I wouldent really sugjest leaveing it in the water for more than 10 minutes at a time without empying the water that gets caught in it, it can start to defect, or stop working at all, give it an hour or two to dry out, and you should be ready to go.

    Read More
    puhba July 4, 2011
  • remote control boat
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived on time and in good condition. It looks and performs exactly as described in the product review. I would have no issue with buying another or recommending to a friend. My husband has enjoyed playing with it.

    Read More
    saralynnlena January 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amyra March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links