Sale: $58.49

Was: $64.99

Save $6.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remote Control 4WD Tri-Band Off-road Rock Crawler RTR Monster Truck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun all-terrain vehicle
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our 11 year old!

    Read More
    Gail L. December 29, 2016
  • bad really bad
    Verified Purchase

    bad service, the article does not work and did not refund me my money, because I live abroad

    Read More
    Demetrio reyes B. April 8, 2016
  • i didn't get a monster truck
    Verified Purchase

    same as the first to small.

    Read More
    Sherman D. January 11, 2016
  • remote control 4wd
    Verified Purchase

    just make sure you buy good batteries as the cheap ones don't do it any justice.

    Read More
    john d. January 1, 2016
  • Annette M
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for Christmas and my grandson loves it. No problems at all with the truck or the remote control.

    Read More
    Annette M. December 31, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old grandson uses this in the woods and on sandy paths near my house. He loves it! It has no problems and charges well.

    Read More
    mary c. December 29, 2015
  • positive review: grandson enjoys it alot
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas present for a younger grandson whose very much enjoyed it as a present. Further, after initial order, it arrived ahead of projected delivery date. It was purchased at a discounted rate prior to Christmas, hope it lasts.

    Read More
    kmc1601 December 31, 2014
  • Well constructed offroad RC
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased RC offroad vehicle for grandson for Christmas. It arrived in plenty of time. Per my grandson, it is "awesome". He uses in their uphill backyard. It couldn't have been more perfect.

    Read More
    daveb1946 January 17, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, good packaging.My husband will hae hours of fun playing with the grandkids.

    Read More
    472trouble December 13, 2011
  • NOT 4WD (miss inventoried)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from Overstock. When it came it was not the 4WD model but the cheaper 2WD model. I called and they sent me out another one. The new one the sent out was another 2WD model. I scanned the barcode and it is is the 2WD model. If that is what you want then you can buy it much cheaper other places. Overstock has this inventoried incorrectly.

    Read More
    cbb2 December 5, 2011
  • awesome monster truck
    Verified Purchase

    awesome, Dima will love it, as will i. and since i have to have 50 char

    Read More
    xantrani September 15, 2011
  • Awesome My Grandson Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has had 4 other monster and this is by far his favorite. It crawls over all his smaller trucks. Shipped quickly. Packaging perfect. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    jtroy June 18, 2011
  • Truck
    Verified Purchase

    The monster truck was for a 8 year old . he was very happy with the truck and so was his dad. over all it was a very good buy.

    Read More
    oldpaw December 29, 2010
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    This truck is not fast and is titled as offroad but even slower in grass and the instructions even say do not drive on grass or carpet. It also ran down the batteries rather quick.

    Read More
    goat2414 December 28, 2010
  • Remote Control 4WD Tri-Band Off-road Rock Crawler
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. The packaging was fine and it works great.

    Read More
    f15throttleslammer December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links