Sale $50.24

Was: $66.99

Save $16.75 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remote Control 4WD Tri-Band Off-Road Rock Crawler RTR Monster Truck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RV car
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for nephew. He loved it

    Read More
    Audra E. September 25, 2017
  • So awesome!! Son loves it and I play with it too!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an amazing remote control car. It's fast, you can align the wheels so that it can go up on its side on two wheels. We set up ramps with pillows, obstacle courses, this truck not only can get through the obstacle courses and ramps, but if it flips, the car lands right back on it's tires. It beat out his huge remote control grave digger. Even will start to climb up walls. The remote and car have A, B, C settings, both have to be on the same setting. Knob on the side helps control direction. Took a little practice for son at first. I believe it's recommended for ages 8 and up, but I am just guessing that is because it has settings and a little more advanced, but he caught on fast. Plays with it everyday.

    Read More
    Corinne Z. September 2, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i think my grandson will love this good size truck

    Read More
    moie3 October 18, 2016
  • Gift gor grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool climbstuff some big rocks

    Read More
    dotti62 May 12, 2016
  • truck
    Verified Purchase

    kids enjoyed it, its slow, but works fine.

    Read More
    Casey B. March 16, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love the truck defiantly not for a beginner, that being said it is very rugged standing up to my grandchildren and a 80lb. mastiff cross so far so good

    Read More
    Irene r. January 31, 2016
  • Nice toy for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    lasted about 18 months of regular crash 'em up for the kids.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio January 7, 2016
  • Nisee Evans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it. He has taken it over all types of rough terrain and it has performed well. I can recommend this little monster truck.

    Read More
    niseehiatt January 3, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    will be a Christmas gift for my son,

    Read More
    Melissa September 30, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well for a while. Kids broke to easy though.

    Read More
    Tomisha J. June 30, 2015
  • RC Monster Truck
    Verified Purchase

    The 4th or 5th RC we have purchased. Most have broken after a few weeks. This o e is still going strong. Fairly easy to add batteries, etc.

    Read More
    Thomas C. December 27, 2014
  • Worth the money

    We bought this truck in Blue for our sons 6th birthday with the hopes that it would entertain him during are week at our camp and maybe survive the rest of the summer... 1.5 yrs later one of the motors finally died (I think it went through water). This thing really crawls and handles climbing over rocks, etc... Performed far better than I ever thought it would. We bought it for approx $** back then... Clearly they realized they can up the price due to the quality for a cheap RC truck.

    Read More
    das2ski December 7, 2013
  • 4WD Truck
    Verified Purchase

    The truck is very realistic with live 4WD. Not bad on the driveway or in the sand. Does a great a job at destroying Lincoln® Log villages. That was our primary goal for purchasing the truck. A very similar truck is $xx at Walmart, but does not include the batteries. Speed of the truck is very dependent on battery quality and type.

    Read More
    w2000 March 5, 2011
  • Monster Trucks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these trucks for our grandsons--ages 8 and 5. There were some usage issues at first;, i.e., DO NOT THROW THE TRUCK! But really these are very well made and very well suited for our rural landscape. The boys LOVE them! They use them in the grass, the gravel road, over rocks, etc. Great gift!

    Read More
    charleyv1 December 27, 2010