Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remedy Adjustable Slimming Exercise Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    not crazy of the color but it works

    Read More
    Rabbi Dennis T. June 16, 2017
  • Bad zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend ...zipper does not work

    Read More
    John m. April 26, 2017
  • too biig
    Verified Purchase

    Way too big for me. Costs alot to return

    Read More
    Suzanne H. January 23, 2017
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper broke the first time i used it. Not recommended not very good quality.

    Read More
    Kevin K. December 19, 2016
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Not satisfied with this purchase. The zipper on the belt is hard to zip.

    Read More
    Lorreven T. December 4, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for m size I gave it to somebody else

    Read More
    Herodita V. September 29, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this belt!

    Read More
    SHANNON R. September 12, 2016
  • Isabelle
    Verified Purchase

    It runs big for q medium size then I moved the two of the zippers closer . It is wide enough to cover the whole belly. Love it.

    Read More
    Isabelle September 5, 2016
  • Ms j
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. ..love how it feels...

    Read More
    juanita b. June 24, 2016
  • makes you sweat
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfortable and really makes you sweat

    Read More
    aeryn f. June 12, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    The sup[port is great when i need to do heavy lifting. Now if i could only remember to use it lol

    Read More
    Dale R. June 11, 2016
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great, but it doesn't fit me.

    Read More
    FEWS Fashion L. June 3, 2016
  • not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the zipper closing. I rarely use it.

    Read More
    Mosley V. June 1, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it also came in a smaller size...a bit to big for me...

    Read More
    Suzanne G. May 25, 2016
  • waaaay to bigg
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected and to return it is pretty much the same as not due to shipping being so high.

    Read More
    Kassi Kanani May 9, 2016
  • CK1
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice product but after a few wears, started to fall apart. Zippered up the fourth time and I ended up with the clip on my hands. Too new to throw away so I'm using safety pins till I'll get me a new one.

    Read More
    christine k. April 7, 2016
  • Seems to Work
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product and it does make you sweat and I can tell the difference in the waist, however it I get any smaller this item will not fit me. I am already using the last zipper. This probably for some one that is quite larger in the middle more than 38 inches, so they will be able to use all the adjustments.

    Read More
    Mattie T. March 15, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care as much for it as I thought. I will probably give this away to someone I know.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. March 3, 2016
  • May not fit everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 18 in women's and use it at the next to last zipper. It may not fit +those who are a size 12 and smaller. There is definitely a thermogenic feel while it is on, and you do sweat. Not a ridiculous sweat, but a good one. Personally, I like it a lot for the price!

    Read More
    Monica P. February 1, 2016
  • Exercise Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the belt for the past two months. I like the results. The belt causes you to perspire. I wore the belt for about eight hours on several days. I had a little weight loss with just a routine day; I was astonished. I have started a new exercise program and expecting greater results. This is a product I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links