Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.89

At other retailer: $164.56

Save $110.67 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regulation-size Bocce Ball Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for our playing fun.

    Read More
    Jina P. June 29, 2017
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Bocce Set! It has good weight and the balls roll well. It will last! Thank-you Overstock!

    Read More
    Daniel C. November 9, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Balls are heavy, and have held up to 40 or so games so far.

    Read More
    neutralparty September 17, 2015
  • Fun game
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and we both love it! Great game for a good price!

    Read More
    Angie W. March 2, 2015
  • Regulation-size Bocce Ball Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Very heavy, good quality set. We have hours and hours of fun.

    Read More
    sbratsberg December 26, 2013
  • Don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    These are not regulation size, came missing a pallino. Do not buy these...

    Read More
    greenie54 May 14, 2013
  • Great set at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect holiday gift for family. Can use it immediately and requires no experience to play.

    Read More
    susieinkansas January 5, 2013
  • Great Bocce Set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price for a great bocce set. A lot of fun to play and received in a very short time

    Read More
    thebmxbrat December 27, 2012
  • solid balls
    Verified Purchase

    Don't have a lot of experience with bocce balls, but these were quite solidly weighted and seemed very solid.

    Read More
    adamjsd November 9, 2012
  • Nice balls
    Verified Purchase

    No issues good quality heavy set nice balls no issues

    Read More
    s1277 October 2, 2012
  • Excellent Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set, better than expected. Should last a lifetime and then some.

    Read More
    sdr1 June 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Father's Day gift and was immediately put to use!

    Read More
    habondia77 May 30, 2012
  • bocce set of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these balls. Very heavy and good quality. will have lots of fun with friends and family for years.

    Read More
    mel5558 April 17, 2012
  • Fun Game
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Bocce Ball Set for a wedding shower gift, it was a hit! Excellent gift for a couple that has everything and loves to be outside.

    Read More
    jules544 December 7, 2011
  • Great Bocce Set!
    Verified Purchase

    The bocce set was very high quality. The bag is cheap and rips easily, but really isn't necessary. The balls are nicely weighted and are a joy to play with. Would recommend to anyone who likes to play bocce!

    Read More
    knappandrewh November 6, 2011
  • fun to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, great weight, highly recommended. We had lots of fun using them!

    Read More
    camden1212 November 3, 2011
  • set is not what u.k boccia players use
    Verified Purchase

    Boccia in the uk is a paralymic sport played by handicapped people. T he Boccia ball is made of leather and filled with a suitable material, which makes them easy to handle and play with.The bocce balls supplied are hard, heavy, plastic, with no feel, and totally unsuitable for playing Boccia, which is played indoors, in sports halls. I was very disappointed with this purchase

    Read More
    tonymag October 31, 2011
  • bocce ball
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product that I bought as a gift. I think its made well and speaks for its self.

    Read More
    973nancy August 30, 2011
  • Fun and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had never played Bocce or even seen a set . This was great fun with grandchildren. They weren't familiar with it either but were intrigued by the ancient roots of the game. It would have been nice if had instructions but no problem to look up on line.

    Read More
    snoozann August 1, 2011
  • Nice set at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, with product just as described. Nice heavy balls, bag may not last but with some care, it will do the trick. Brought it to a block party and everyone enjoyed it.

    Read More
    amymnh July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links