Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vinyl Exercise Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was like the ones you find at the gym. Has a lot more padding than a yoga mat. Just what I was hoping for! Since I have only had it for less than two weeks, I can't really comment on durability, but it looks like its durable.

    Read More
    doaindc January 10, 2008
  • working out
    Verified Purchase

    Execellent idea to have the workout drills on the mat, it helps to stay focus and consistant on each drill.

    Read More
    diatia July 23, 2007
  • Did not hold up well.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago. I don't think it lasted more than a few months before the vinyl began to crack and fall apart. I would not recommend buying this for regular exercise...... get a yoga mat instead.

    Read More
    6boys4me January 8, 2016
  • If you go to the gym, you won't be happy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are used to gym mats, these will seriously disappoint you. There is barely any padding. The product feel is cheap and appears that they will be unsanitary due to ability to absorb sweat. I will use them over the foam flooring squares versus concrete so they might serve the purpose, otherwise don't waste your money.

    Read More
    luvnd September 25, 2012
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected. I just don't use it enough!!

    Read More
    owenbob August 2, 2011
  • Priced right, OK
    Verified Purchase

    This exercise mat is fine for the price. It is padded enough to do floor exercises. It is MUCH better than those hard, thin yoga mats !! I didn't want to spend the extra money on a memory foam or thicker mat. I am happy with this mat.

    Read More
    purrnut June 9, 2010
  • Not What I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this mat was going to be like the old gym mats I used when I was a kid. Boy was I wrong. It's cheap styrofoam!

    Read More
    sunshine2291 September 19, 2009
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The padding inside is weak. Might work better on carpet but it slides on tile and wood and also does not offer enough padding. The material on the outside moves and catches if you slide your foot on it while wearing shoes.

    Read More
    keeler1625 July 10, 2009
  • Exercise Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for my senior dog to lay on. I was searching for vinyl pads and came across the exercise mat. Beats paying $50 for a dog bed pad!

    Read More
    casasu June 24, 2009
  • This will last
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second mat like this in 15 years, and the other one is still fine. I'm a former trainer and use my gym every day. This particular mat is one I use as a primary layer under a much thicker top mat. You can't go wrong with one of these.

    Read More
    bemusedinsyracuse February 26, 2009
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This "exercise" mat is lighter and flimsier than I expected. I don't know if it can hold up to a lot of use/abuse...we'll see.

    Read More
    okiejohn October 9, 2008
  • red mat
    Verified Purchase

    I never saw this as it was sent directly as a gift. The person liked it.

    Read More
    lmsd January 27, 2010