Today: $622.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Razor Dirt Rocket MX 650

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Razor max 650
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike. My son loves it. Rides it everyday

    Read More
    Asolo950 April 9, 2017
  • You won't be disappointed .....
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very well-made and a hit with my son. All the kids in the neighborhood want one! You will not regret getting it! In fact, you will probably be a hero in your kids/grandkids mind.....who can put a price on that?!

    Read More
    Matthew A. February 2, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase for the $$ durable and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kourtnie B. June 2, 2016
  • Mom, Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves this bike!!!

    Read More
    Kerry D. April 22, 2016
  • My Kids Love This
    Verified Purchase

    My kids ride this every day and I am not ashamed to say I even enjoy riding it when they let me :)

    Read More
    Lindsey W. January 26, 2016
  • Very good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had, by far, the lowest cost for this product over the holidays. It only required minimal assembly and the instructions were crystal clear. Charging took a reasonable amount of time and my son was out riding on Christmas morning. The only complaint was that the chain was misaligned and kept sliding out of place. It was a quick, minor repair and hasn't failed since. It holds a charge nicely and is a good starter product for someone who doesn't want the hassle of a gas powered dirt bike.

    Read More
    Shawn M. January 1, 2016
  • Loved it. My son loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bike. My son is 11 and 100 lbs and it moves. I'm 35 200lbs and it moves!! Great bike. I almost bought the smaller bike so glad I didn't. This is what a 9-15 year old will need. The smaller ones are good for 5-9.

    Read More
    arthur s. December 19, 2015
  • great bike
    Verified Purchase

    We did a lot of research and Overstock had the set pricing and shipping. The package arrived quicker than estimated and was in great shape. Our 8 year old loves the bike and it is sturdy enough, able to hold 220 lbs, that dad can enjoy it too! It is taller than the other bikes and helps since our son is 4'8". He'll be able to enjoy this for a while.

    Read More
    Happy mom January 20, 2015
  • 2 problems
    Verified Purchase

    I have already had 2 issues with this dirt bike. The first issue is that on arrival the front wheel was missing the bearing. Customer support from Razor was terrible. This was a Christmas present and they couldn't or wouldn't do anything to get me a bearing prior to Christmas. I had to find a third party and buy one myself. To this day I still haven't received a replacement part from Razor. The second issue occurred on Christmas morning when my son rode the dirt bike for the first time. The front handle bars broke right off the bike. The bolt holding them on came out. I was able to fix this myself, after buying a new nut and washer but the fact it happened is disappointing. My son loves the bike so I can't rate it poorly but it has been a rough experience for me so far.

    Read More
    scaryguy December 29, 2014
  • Very happy child
    Verified Purchase

    My child couldn't be happier. It wasn't too difficult to assemble. However, the ship packaging could've been better. It was delivered to my door with the box barely held together by the nylon strips. Nothing was missing from the holes in box, so we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cc December 29, 2014
  • Great Dirt bike for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8 year old and not only does he love it but his 14 and 15 year old brothers love it as well. It is a great dirt bike for the $! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    crcmom8 December 29, 2014
  • My Granddaughter Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Not knowing how long it would take to be delivered, I ordered it early. It arrived before Christmas and my granddaughter insisted on riding it immediately. Every day after school and all day Saturday she is outside riding this motorbike. She loves it! The bike is sturdy and very well built. My granddaughter is 11 years old and this motorbike is just the right size for her. I would recommend this to any parent (or grandparent) who is considering the purchase of a motorbike. It won't dissapoint.

    Read More
    Dsmith9019 December 21, 2014
  • Great bike--good value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bike! It's solid, high-quality and will be used by my son for many years. He is 4 and about 51 inches tall--if he were any shorter, it would probably be too big for him. Used a 10% coupon and got a great price on Overstock too. Shipped quickly and in good shape.

    Read More
    snoozhe November 12, 2014
  • Fun in a small package
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get my son of it since he got it. Excellent.

    Read More
    1netfind April 27, 2014
  • Best Birthday Present Ever
    Verified Purchase

    That was the quote from my son when he opened it! So good that now his brother wants one but unfortunately they are currently out of stock on overstock.com. The battery life is very good but the front rim was bent when we received it. I haven't had the chance to inquire about it hopefully they will replace it. Overall very pleased!

    Read More
    mattheau March 5, 2014
  • GREATEST ELECTRIS DIRT BIKE FOR A TEEN!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson's 15th birthday. It is a great bike! We live in a rural area, and I wasn't comfortable with him having a gas powered bike. I shopped extensively on line for the best product at the best price, checking all the on-line reviews and the safety information. This was by far the best. My younger grandchildren can handle it as well (under direct supervision), but the fact that the weight limit is over 200 lbs. means their fathers can also use it. I'm very pleased with this, and so is my grandson.

    Read More
    lacemaker527 January 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamara S. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links