Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Razor Blue E90 Electric Scooter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gift and still going strong. Grandson is 7 and it's plenty fast for him. Battery still takes a charge and gives a long ride time. Lasted all day Christmas and didn't die. The favorite gift then and now.

    Read More
    H J L. March 7, 2017
  • Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    Given to grandson. The power is very low.

    Read More
    cynthia r. February 25, 2017
  • He Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandson for Christmas, he loves it. He wants to ride it all the time

    Read More
    Eneida T. February 24, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for christmas present for my grandson. mom says cant get him off it :)

    Read More
    donna k. January 26, 2017
  • EMMY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson and he loves it. It is pre-balanced so this helps. He is 6 years old and he rides it just fine.

    Read More
    Emmy January 21, 2017
  • Fun times

    My 9 year old son loves this item

    Read More
    Jonathan H. January 14, 2017
  • Xmas gift for my 10 year old grandson
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it very nice high quality and the price was awesome

    Read More
    Maribel F. January 10, 2017
  • razor
    Verified Purchase

    my grandchildren get a lot of use out of these

    Read More
    Terry P. January 6, 2017
  • Christmas joy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this scooter for my grandson who simply loved it. Although, at first, we thought it was broken as you have to kick start the motor. So just know, it will not go if you just step on it and revive the handle/motor, you will need to balance yourself and push off with one foot on the scooter and one foot pushing from the ground! I believe this is ultimately for safety reasons. If you can physically do this, this product is a no brainer.

    Read More
    A M. January 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old granddaughters loved them! Very quick ship also.

    Read More
    Gsavick63 January 1, 2017
  • Granddaughter loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 10 year old granddaughter. She thinks it goes plenty fast and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser692338 December 31, 2016
  • Shipping was fast😍
    Verified Purchase

    Its for a christmas gift so my son has not tryied it yet. But iwas pleased with the shipping.

    Read More
    Jessica A. December 23, 2016
  • Great Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old grandson loves it and this summer, played on it daily.

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 12, 2016
  • Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Box came a bit torn, however still a 5 star bargain

    Read More
    Gretchen L. December 11, 2016
  • charger issue, but cool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on Overstock. The unit is cool and the 5 year old loves it. Our only issue was that the charger always reads green and it doesn't hold much of a charge. Not sure why, but Overstock could not replace the charger for us. Hoping the thing lasts considering the issue.

    Read More
    Carol E. May 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Grandchildren love them.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item , family loves it.

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to operate with the push button and my 7year old can ride it much easier than the grip throttle that my daughter has

    Read More
    Damien P. February 17, 2016
  • Scooter mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this scooter. My 11-year-old kids love it.

    Read More
    ronanewton January 19, 2016
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas. After following the instructions and letting it charge for 12 hours we took it to a low traffic area and let her try it out. She absolutely loved it. It took her a moment to work the break and understand the concept of holding the button down to move forward but soon was zipping around the parking lot. It definitely shouldn't be used by anyone over 140 pounds. I'm 240 and I tried it just to see and it rolled for 5 ft and stopped. I would recommend this for any kid age 10+ as long as they don't exceed the weight limit. Also was a great price compared to other places I checked.

    Read More
    Paul Y. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links