Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawlings Lady Rose 12-degree 460cc RH Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great of inexperienced novice golfer

    Read More
    Caralyn C. June 28, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good driver for a beginner great price

    Read More
    praze13 December 29, 2016
  • Pretty Driver, hits well
    Verified Purchase

    This driver hits really well and is really nice looking as well!

    Read More
    ladyengineer January 2, 2015
  • Great Driver! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new driver! Cant wait to play more in the spring!!

    Read More
    abrant December 4, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This ladies' driver is just what I've been looking for. It's got the flexibility, the distance, and the comfortable feel. I bought new clubs in May, minus a driver, but now I'm happy with this one.

    Read More
    redviolet July 9, 2013
  • not a bad club
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like this club. It's my first oversized driver. For the price, I think its great. I would say my drives are about 20 yards longer, and I am hitting the ball straight.

    Read More
    44638 July 1, 2011
  • easy swinging club
    Verified Purchase

    definitely hit longer and straighter drives. lite and easy swinging of club

    Read More
    mkeilman April 12, 2011
  • Lady Rose driver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this club, I am getting the ball up in the air and further out...great club..and it looks great

    Read More
    bocchini July 30, 2010
  • Great Driver
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a golf club through any online store. When I saw this driver, it was just what I was looking for. I have used it 4 times and it has preformed very well for me. I would recomend this Driver to my friends.

    Read More
    lbetsyw July 21, 2010
  • Big Red
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new driver. It is so light and easy to hit. I am driving the ball at least 30 to 50 yeards further. The group of women I play with named my club Big Red. I wouldn't be surprised if they buy one too.

    Read More
    rblga May 14, 2008
  • Lady Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Lady Rose is a beauty to behold and seems to be a good fit for this 50 something average hacker. I have been able to hit the ball 125 yards air time and another 25 yards of roll pretty consistently with this club and much straighter. For the price, it has been worth it.

    Read More
    mram922 February 4, 2008
  • Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter. Fifteen year old finds it easy to hit and goes straight for her. Her friends like loft it generates.

    Read More
    steabob December 25, 2007
  • Rawlings Lady Rose Club
    Verified Purchase

    The club is very attractive with it's big red head..I am still getting used to the feel of the club...I seem to be getting more yardage with it.

    Read More
    solomito October 15, 2007
  • Slammin'
    Verified Purchase

    The club has improved the length of my drive - still working on the slice. Don't forget the extra long tees!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 1, 2007
  • Rawlings Lady ROse
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a terrible golfer and have been using a handme down set for years because I don't golf all that often. I finally broke down and bought this club and am very happy with it. The cost was very reasonable, the club itself is very good looking and very light. Since I golf so little and am terrible I find it hard to compare clubs but I do believe it did help my drive. I have a terrible slice and it did seem to be better when I used this club.

    Read More
    rockiej September 22, 2007
  • Great Club
    Verified Purchase

    I am a beginner golfer, but his club makes me feel like a pro. The oversized head is awesome!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 3, 2007
  • Very Satisfied purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this club, used it couple times and it really feels comfortable and well balanced, not bulky, Very satisfied with Overstock's service also, shipment arrived fast and in good shape. Thank you. Rosie

    Read More
    beedaisey August 6, 2007
  • Great price for driver.
    Verified Purchase

    Want to try a light driver with a graphite shaft and large head to see if you can really lengthen your drive? This is the right price to try it out. Quick ship and arrived safely.

    Read More
    Stacey C. July 23, 2007
  • Nice driver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful club that is very light and easy to use. The head is a little smaller than I had hoped for, but I am sure I will adapt to it. Good Deal!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 26, 2007
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking club, but didn't get the ball very far.

    Read More
    braeton April 23, 2007
Sponsored Links