| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rawlings 4-Ball Putter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a fine inexpensive putter
    Verified Purchase

    every golfer seems to need the perfect putter, or at least a putter that fits their style well. I have started to like head designs similar to this Rawlings, and so I leapt at the chance to purchase it. It is winter, so I have only putted on the living room rug, but the putter swings true, the weighting seems perfect, and the look of the head inspires confidence. I'd recommend it highly.

    Read More
    birmingham14 January 24, 2013
  • Rawlings 4-Ball Putter
    Verified Purchase

    I found the Odyssey White Ice but had ordered the Rawlings before the course notified me they found it...Anyway I went ahead and accepted the Rawlings and am very thrilled with it... It's lighter than the Odyssey thus giving me a much better feel. I am hitting more birdies and got my longest putt in the hole for a par from 13 yards out... So I am very thrilled with the Rawlings 4-Ball Putter... I like that about it also the four smaller balls seem to help me line up a lot better...Great Putter and the price is excellent...

    Read More
    gkfolk67 September 13, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    not a bad putter for the price, good feel, rawlings makes good equiptment for average joes

    Read More
    twbutcher March 9, 2012
  • Rollin' The Ball Good with Rawlings :))
    Verified Purchase

    I was not about to spend $xxx dollars on an Odyssey 3-ball putter so I opted to spend under $xx dollars or a Rawlings 4-Ball putter and I'm VERY glad I did. GREAT putter for the $$$$$$$$$$ and it even comes with a headcover :)) A MUST buy !!!!!

    Read More
    ghulkman January 25, 2012
  • Love the putter! So comfortable and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 1st putter but I absolutely love it! I had been renting clubs before buying a set and not doing great at putting but with this putter I am doing sooo much better and love the feel and look of it.

    Read More
    jaxjenkins September 8, 2011
  • Rawlings 4 ball putter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this putter.....heavy weighted....easy to line up your ball ......even comes with a nice cover.....great club for the money !

    Read More
    ilcats September 1, 2011
  • Great Putter!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well balanced putter; feels great and has improved my putting....shipping was fast!!!

    Read More
    csm52 July 11, 2010
  • Measurable Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This putter is heavier than my old putter; all the weight is in the club head. My putting has improved measurably with this thing. I think the improvement comes from the fact that it is harder for me to screw up the swing because of the weight distribution. In any event, I have put the old putter in the basement, and I'll go with the new Rawlings.

    Read More
    jentlemanj June 5, 2010
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I received my purchase in a timely manner. The putter looks and works well.

    Read More
    gbr7519 December 6, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad and had it shipped to him so I haven't actually seen it. But he told me that it's a great putter! He said it took a little getting used to because it's a little heavier than the one he had before but all-in-all he said he really liked it!

    Read More
    lolo03 September 11, 2009
  • excellent alternative
    Verified Purchase

    been struggling with putting and this putter provided an excellent way to control the ball. no need for those expensive putters. this is a great addition in my set. really love it and the shipment was fast....

    Read More
    alexajulia September 9, 2009
  • 1golfnut1
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a well balanced putter and this one as been great plus it was a good price.

    Read More
    1golfnut1 September 1, 2007
Sponsored Links