Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rapunzel Princess Collectible Musical Doll

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it. It is small but quite nice.

    Read More
    cdsleepswell November 2, 2016
  • So sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a sweet angel! Love the gentle music, and the movement of the head. My grand daughter is going to love her! Just the right size to be taken everywhere. Lovely hair, and gorgeous outfit. Precious!

    Read More
    willow8510 May 16, 2014
  • Rapunzel Musical Doll
    Verified Purchase

    She is so beautiful and sweet. Every detail is so intricate and the musical movement adds to her loveliness. Thank you. Sylvia (She is a precious birthday gift to my very precious sister).

    Read More
    smmurphy0 March 4, 2014
  • Maybe collectable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how collectible it is, because it says " Made in China" on the tag....however, it is a nice doll.

    Read More
    0reviewer December 27, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This an heirloom type doll. My granddaughter will enjoy it for years.Iam very happy with this item.

    Read More
    retboe January 18, 2013
  • Musical Doll
    Verified Purchase

    Nice doll, but kind of small, I like the dress and the material.

    Read More
    oswaldo1 January 12, 2013
  • really cute, though pricey
    Verified Purchase

    i would love to start my toddler daughter on a series of these...but at +/- $$ a pop, its hard to justify something that she'd only be able to look at for the foreseeable future. Very nice doll, nice sound quality.

    Read More
    moonhunt18 November 12, 2012
  • Doll
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but not worth the money. Will be returning next week. Wasn't what I expected and really looking for somethings larger and more detailed.

    Read More
    glore66 March 24, 2012
  • Rapunzel Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Rapunzel is beautiful petite collectors doll. Granddaughter absolutely adores her, She has the appearence of a delicate child and has wonderful colouring. she will make a good addition to any young girls music box collection. Her outfit is a delicate pink with good qualilty lace trim, she will need protection from dust collecting on her and therefore should be in a case. I look forward to purchasing more of these music box dolls from the same product line to add to child collection.

    Read More
    memphisbluff December 29, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just love her and especially her hair. Everything about her is special and the lullaby tune so appropo. A gift to a very young girl who will love her I know!

    Read More
    beau90 December 15, 2011
  • adorable collectible
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful doll. Unique . Bought for my niece. She loves this doll.

    Read More
    highway12 November 30, 2011
  • present for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely doll, smaller than expected but nicely made.

    Read More
    jillbird February 24, 2011
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rapunzel princess doll for my daughter as a gift from santa. She arrived in less than a week, 2 days before chrismas. My daughter LOVES her and has not left her side since. Great quality and craftmanship. I was a little suprised at how small she is, but still very happy with my purchase. I will be looking into purchasing another doll from the collection in the future.

    Read More
    abbysand808 January 10, 2011
  • so cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this doll for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. She was looking over my shoulder as i was browsing online and saw this doll and fell in love. It is so cute! In the era where all the dolls seem to have such heavy makeup and look to be about 30, its refreshing to find a doll that looks so innocent! I also ended up buying 3 others!

    Read More
    chickenmom3 December 23, 2010
  • Beautiful, magical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this doll for my 7-year-old niece as a Christmas gift. I love this doll and want to keep her for myself! The music is whimsical and the doll just beautiful. Good craftmanship all the way around.

    Read More
    karen98 December 23, 2009
  • What a Shame to be Stuck in a Tower
    Verified Purchase

    She is absolutely gorgeous, and so is her dress. It is so delicate and so elaborate in its detail. She belongs in a beautiful ballroom. Her hair is a long blonde braiid which doesn' t show up very much in the photo. It blends in with the decorative dress, but in person; it's definitely visible. Another doll which could be played with by an older child and still be a display doll.

    Read More
    persnickety13 November 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DAuan M. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links