Today $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ram Tour Grind Black 52 and 60 Wedges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little reserved on my expectations of this item. Boy was I surprised! The clubs were in great condition and my game has improved. These were exactly what I needed to carve up around the green. Love them. Strongly recommend these for anyone in need of wedges

    Read More
    Kristopher S. July 25, 2016
  • Ed Portman
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a couple of beautiful golf club.

    Read More
    Edward P. June 17, 2016
  • Good for novice
    Verified Purchase

    First off, you can't beat this deal. Great clubs to add to your arsenal for the price. They hit well and look great.

    Read More
    Bryan Q. June 10, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a wedge club for my golf game. Theses clubs are great for theprice!

    Read More
    Larry T. May 9, 2016
  • Gap Wedges
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 52 and 60 wedges now I dont have to be nervous when I'm around the greens! I recommend these wedges will make you look good around the greens

    Read More
    OstkUser92299 March 30, 2016
  • Michael O'Gorman
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    T Michael O. March 5, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. The black coating may wear off but this does not affect the club's effectiveness.

    Read More
    jackmo99 November 20, 2015
  • full swing distances I needed
    Verified Purchase

    the 52 goes about 80 yards, and the 60 about 40.

    Read More
    peachey22 November 2, 2015
  • Ram Wedges 52 and 60 degrees
    Verified Purchase

    Quality wedges at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    pwgiuliano1 October 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They are amazing and I love them

    Read More
    Steve E. August 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat these wedges for the price. They have preformed great for me so far. The "gunmetal" finish does wear off quickly but that does not affect the clubs in any way. Would buy again and recommend to everyone who needs affordable golf clubs.

    Read More
    Adam C. August 20, 2015
  • Feels great in my hands
    Verified Purchase

    I like these gap wedges, the will truly help my game.

    Read More
    Henry B. August 19, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Used a few times, find I use the 52 far more than the 60 degree. Great value overall.

    Read More
    Dale W. August 15, 2015
  • Great clubs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wedges hit nice, oil can finish looks good. They are so cheap compared to the other options and perform great.

    Read More
    Lew A. June 17, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Contessa June 9, 2015
  • Great deal great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, was looking for these wedges for some time and found them here to complete my set. Delivered as advertised now having fun learning how to use them in my game.

    Read More
    Jacinto F. June 4, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Each club plays pretty true. As with any loftier wedge, the 60 degree is a little tricky but it's the Indian not the arrow! The black finish starts to wear quickly but it doesn't affect how they play. Have recommended to almost everyone. Great for a beginner golfer.

    Read More
    Ryan G. May 4, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good,dependable club. A bargain at this price.

    Read More
    Ed Q. May 1, 2015
  • Great wedges at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look, feel and results. Will buy more as presents. Always great to find new product at great prices.

    Read More
    joed57 December 10, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 2 clubs. and they work great. Used them last week and they def helped my game out

    Read More
    chico21 September 18, 2014