Today: $36.49

MSRP: $49.95

Save $13.46 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RX 2 Yellow Motorcyle Rain Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Husband Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this jacket to my husband for Christmas. Very good quality. Piece of mind for me, knowing he can be seen with the reflective strips while riding his motorcycle in the rain.

    Read More
    lovethesaints November 21, 2014
  • Perfect rain and wet weather jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to wear for working and riding in the rain. Works as described and better. Perfect fit and has held up well in hard wood working situations. The price was a third of what I had found elsewhere. Great quality.

    Read More
    scoop530 April 3, 2014
  • Quality at a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome jacket. Fits very well and looks sharp. Will serve as a good riding rain jacket and even the pockets overlap with velcro so as not to leak through the zipper - good thinking. But makes the pockets a little harder to get at during everyday use. Nothing to really complain about but only has the two pockets - wish it had an inside pocket as well. Awesome purchase - thanks!

    Read More
    mtas September 26, 2013
  • Great jacket!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his motorcycle rain jacket. Loves the color - to be able to be seen by cars on the road. Loves the fit.

    Read More
    bday62 April 30, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good jacket ...only issue is the zipper is backwards (the zipper zips up on the left)

    Read More
    imthehook April 13, 2012
  • Good for big people.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'6" and weigh 145 and the medium is large on me. Good for putting over clothes good colore and waterproof. Runs large.

    Read More
    rlclubo February 19, 2012
  • RX @ Yellow Motorcycle Rain Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great color for visibility in bike riding. The zippered front with the velcro overflap is great and keeps the rain and cold wind out. The crew collar is fantastic and helps to keep the rain out as well. The adjustable velcro waist belts make for a perfecr fit everytime. For less than $$$ you could not go wrong and it is very durable, rolls up nicely for saddlebag storage.

    Read More
    lel1946 October 25, 2011
  • Rain Jacket better for rider than walker
    Verified Purchase

    This item is heavier weight and more comfortable due to the good lining. The sizing was very accurate with just a little extra room for cooler weather garment underneath. I'm not a rider but needed a rain coat. A hood in the collar for those times when you are off the bike might be nice. The only thing that was a little surprising was that the pockets opened from the side instead of the top. This is good in a rider position but a little inconvenient while walking. This is why I dropped the rating a little. The price was very good and the shipping is a great feature.

    Read More
    jtrzepac August 10, 2011
  • A+ as motorcycle windbreaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Have not had it on below 50 degree yet! Light weight and very good wind protection.

    Read More
    buyer1770 June 3, 2011
  • A MUST HAVE FOR BIKERS..
    Verified Purchase

    WELL THOUGHT OUT PRODUCT...GLAD I GOT IT...TRYING TO TALK MY BUDDIES INTO BUYING ONE..MAIN ZIPPER COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE LARGER, BUT WORKS WELL GOOD IDEAS ON SNUG SLEEVES AND VELCRO AROUND COLLAR. COULD HAVE HAD A LITTLE MORE REFLECTIVE MATERIAL ON SHOULDERS AND SLEEVES.

    Read More
    bailmadd May 6, 2011
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large and it is large but good. the Velcro waist adjustment straps adjust size to all sizes. The overlap flap over the zipper gives great protection from water getting in.

    Read More
    davaoguy October 22, 2010
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat, great value. I'm a ladies small and I ordered the men's medium because that was all that they had. It is large on me but that is ok because you can layer. I ride my bike to work and wanted something to keep the wind off of me. It's perfect, high quality, and very sporty.

    Read More
    robin2010webster October 21, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and as advertised. It fit well, is lightweight, and is made of quality nylon and nicely lined. I have used it twice and it is 100% waterproof. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the cuffs did not fit as tight around my wrist as I would have liked. A good buy for the price.

    Read More
    gwh1 September 10, 2010
  • Rain Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is of good quality. Doesn't look or feel cheap. Bright yellow color is easy to see in poor weather conditions. Is thick or stiff enough that it doesn't flop in the wind when riding. Closes up nicely and keeps you dry. I was caught in an unanticipated downpour and was able to travel several miles to shelter comfortably. I have also worn it on a chilly night ride. Again, kept me warm / comfortable and I liked the bright yellow color at night.

    Read More
    clules August 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daniel w. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nrasumoff January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucy W. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links