Today: $117.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RST Living Tuscany Multi-game Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not bad, came damaged a little

    was damaged a little when I received it, but not a bad piece

    Read More
    Doug S. June 15, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Board is a very nice design. But a couple of pieces had small broken parts.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. January 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for a birthday gift and he loved it! Really nicely made and decorative too. I have it on a side table in our den and people always comment on how nice it is. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Interiors Unlimited October 24, 2016
  • Ekindrr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful presentation. Now to teach the grandkids to play.

    Read More
    Elaine June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    amhd March 16, 2016
  • ClAssic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this classic piece yes

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 22, 2016
  • Giftgiver
    Verified Purchase

    This game set is so beautiful. It comes with a great variety of games, which if purchased separately, would cost much more and not come in such a beautiful case.

    Read More
    linnysong January 11, 2016
  • Lindy Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the family. My kids love it!!!

    Read More
    Belinda B. January 11, 2016
  • phil
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and unusual looking chess pieces, including Chinese checkers is a nice touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser39873 November 10, 2015
  • Eye Grabber!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmanship and top quality!

    Read More
    daphne0088 August 26, 2015
  • I love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me, I looove it.

    Read More
    777katy April 29, 2015
  • Love it! But...
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived with a few damaged chess pieces. I carefully unpacked the set and repaired the pieces. I didn't want to go thru a wasteful return and contacted customer service. Resolved the issue to my satisfaction. No complaints!

    Read More
    wahwaht November 16, 2014
  • problem with pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chess set except the queen piece is broken for the second time. you sent us a new set and it has two of the queen points at the top broken off. I don't understand how this can happen when they are so well packaged but the pieces are in the bag with the queen piece.

    Read More
    mhinkle4582 July 9, 2014
  • Chess in Style
    Verified Purchase

    We've been looking for a nice Chess table for quite awhile. We haven't found one with legs and gave up the search. I saw this set on a daily deal. $75 was a little more than I wanted to spend for a set that wasn't a table, but the set is very nice. The pieces are what sold me, Beautifully carved, not too big or too small. It has Backgammon, Chinese checkers, & cards. It's beautiful on a table. Very nice. No regrets.

    Read More
    lprp8 January 3, 2014
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set, bought it for my husband birthday. he liked it a lot. nice, beautiful chess set. easy to store everything inside, dont need additional space.

    Read More
    pilino4ka June 27, 2013
  • Review of Game set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was for my son. He was very impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    dkgroves57 March 12, 2013
  • Tuscany Multi-Gam Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful game set. We were very pleased with the quality. The only problem is some the chinese checker marbles are so close in color you can hardly tell your marbles from your opponents.

    Read More
    sulkatfl November 15, 2011
  • Great Looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the look and quality of this set is great. It fits nicely on the table in our sun room and look forward to many enjoyable hours of play. The only problem we had was that two of the Chess were damaged in shipping. Also we agree with one reviewer that stated the Backgammon / Checker pieces were lacking. But since we were forewarned we were not disappointed. We will just find something else to use for the tokens.

    Read More
    siouxzen June 26, 2011
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other less enthusiastic reviews, I decided to take a risk and ordered the chess set. I got it for a gift, but before I gave it away, I opened it up to make sure the set and all its pieces were presentable. Much to my delight, the wooden box was well-made, heavy and solid. The chess pieces were individually bubble wrapped, so no damage, thank goodness. The pieces are of a good weight, have felt on the bottom, and the carvings were intricate. The glass marbles for the Chinese checkers are your standard colored glass marbles, and yet attractive when all laid out. The backgammon though, the pieces are a bit too light for my liking. The set came with two pack of cards. I agree with other reviewers, that it would have been nice to have game instructions included. But regardless, overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase. I've since gave this gift away, and the recipient was very pleased as well.

    Read More
    betztang January 24, 2011
  • was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift to my husband since he didn't have a chess set of his own. he absolutely loves it and it's beautiful enough to be displayed in your home rather than hidden away in a cabinet or closet. if you have small children though, definitely put the marbles in a ziploc and out of reach as they are small enough to be a choking hazard.

    Read More
    vixinya March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links