Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Q-Rak Black Chrome Dual Ceiling to Floor Bike Rack and Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years now. Works as advertised. No issues

    Read More
    Olumide A. October 3, 2017
  • Great Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to adjust. Great product.

    Read More
    Jacob B. July 24, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bikes slide down the post over time, not a big deal

    Read More
    cbemery July 9, 2017
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't wowed, but I'd certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    catherine l. January 16, 2017
  • Jan 2017
    Verified Purchase

    The item wasn't tall enough for my garage. It didn't help that it had very hard to understand directions.

    Read More
    Aliyah B. January 13, 2017
  • bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to mount. Space saver

    Read More
    OstkUser97288 January 2, 2017
  • sturdy but must be installed correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction for just 2 bikes. Have in my garage but it must be installed correctly. Make sure rotate each end equally to get least amount of "wobble" possible. Easy to assemble/install and the directions are accurate.

    Read More
    stablemistress October 31, 2016
  • Garage clean up
    Verified Purchase

    Is one up in 5 minutes and instantly I had more garage

    Read More
    OstkUser488716 September 20, 2016
  • Easy Set Up
    Verified Purchase

    Very Easy Set Up and sturdy...perfect for my indoor use!

    Read More
    Jana H. July 5, 2016
  • Lots of extra garage room
    Verified Purchase

    This bike hanger is wonderful. This is the second one we purchased to free up much needed space in the garage. Sturdy and very easy to put together. Takes about 15 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen K. June 6, 2016
  • Saves Space
    Verified Purchase

    Clean looking and great for indoor or outdoor bike storage.

    Read More
    hdnut March 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Grate price, easy to install, saved my space without any tools

    Read More
    Natalya C. March 1, 2016
  • A great solution
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to use. Made it possible to keep our bikes where we would use them.

    Read More
    Sandra E. January 18, 2016
  • Denise W.
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, delivery by USPS resulted in an open package with a missing part that was essential to rack. Overstocked took care of the situation for me right away and expedited reshipping. The Floor rack was easy to put together and is supporting two Schwinn 26 " bicycles with no issues in my garage.

    Read More
    Denise W. September 7, 2015
  • Great bike holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to install. Can adjust to bike frames. Solid.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 27, 2015
  • great bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together in my daughter's apartment

    Read More
    gartjudd August 23, 2015
  • Perfect for kids bike
    Verified Purchase

    This products for my kids bike in the garage very thin very sleek,very sturdy, I will be buying another one for the adult bike

    Read More
    suebien August 20, 2015
  • Still holding strong
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bike rack 10 months and it's great! Easy to assemble fits in a small corner of my apt, has been bumped a few times and is still holding strong! Great product!

    Read More
    Lexia S. August 20, 2015
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the bikes up and out of the way like it is supposed to!

    Read More
    RONALD S. August 18, 2015
  • a bit weak, if we should have an earth quake.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a bit weak when it comes to setting it up from the top to the bottom and securing the bikes to it, specially if you have a high end bike with any number of gears. I also feared that being in earth quake country, i would come out after having even a small one to find the bikes on top of my convertible, NOT GOOD! So with a little extra work, which was not recommended or even suggested in the paperwork, I anchored the rack to the wall using plumbers strap and the bungeed the bikes to the rack. I feel much safer now. All in all, for $$ bucks it got the bikes off the garage floor. It was worth even the extra work to secure it.

    Read More
    James H. August 12, 2015