Today: $36.49

Was: $41.99

Save $5.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Putting Green with Electronic Ball Return (9' x 16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worst product EVER
    Verified Purchase

    The box showed up damaged but the green inside looked fine. Used it for about 20 putts and the automatic return died. Try to fix it but it is just terrible quality so there was no point.

    Read More
    Marketing D. May 13, 2017
  • Boys will be Boys
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my husband he Loves it. Ball return works great.

    Read More
    Alexandria S. April 11, 2017
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    its more like a kids play

    Read More
    Maria A. October 15, 2016
  • Putting green electric return
    Verified Purchase

    My grandso says it is perfect plays with it daily

    Read More
    masgram June 25, 2016
  • overstocklover
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    estyle November 14, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the green is so low that the folds are still in the matt from Christmas(It is now 2 Jan). I thought it would flatten out with time but the material is thin and the folds appear to be permanent. The system was pretty much assembled but the red flag was missing. It appeared to be a returned model. The ball return works intermittently. I plan to return the product this weekend.

    Read More
    ggator7 January 2, 2014
  • Its fun for a group
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun thing to do alone or with a group. Great for practice as well. All bets are on!

    Read More
    lakelover9 January 2, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    husband loves it. just write for him. if you have a golfer he will like it.

    Read More
    bluemoon4life January 26, 2012
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. Wow, the ball return worked twice and after that we had to manually remove the ball. This is a piece of junk and I have already returned it. I am now waiting for a refund.

    Read More
    kcutsone January 9, 2010
  • Putting Green with electronic ball return
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my golf loving son-in-law and he loves it. I really thought he'd bring it to his office but he's enjoying it too much at home right now. Good quality.

    Read More
    kicking63 January 8, 2010
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun little putting green. My 10 year old daughter is enjoying it.

    Read More
    lil2lori January 7, 2010
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The ball return only works if you hold it in place. We've tried everything to hold it in place, with tape and other means, but nothing seems to work. Not that I had high expectations, but not worth it at even half the price.

    Read More
    uodux January 1, 2010
  • Putt Putt
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it....The automatic return and being able to use it indoors while we are looking at 7 inches of snow is amazing.

    Read More
    jpbrad December 27, 2009
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and sons have been playing with this since he opened it Christmas morning. Great value and quick shipping. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    peachjen December 26, 2009
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my step dad for Christmas and am so glad I looked at it before giving it to him. The plastic for the incline is no thicker than a piece of paper. I was really disappointed, so I thought I would see if at least the return would work. Getting the ball return in the right place to work was like trying to find a needle in a haystack! Even then you had to have good force to get the ball back. I do not recommend this product to anyone. I eventually just decided to go to a store and buy one of better quality because I would have been embarrased to give this one as a gift.

    Read More
    pokie926 December 21, 2009
  • hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Well first off for the price its not a bad buy. I do wish however that it was a little better crafted. The back piece is kind of a cheap plastic base and if anything mildly heavy fell on it it would probably be done for. Yes sometimes the ball gets stuck but if you tap the top of the little flag it activate it. No need to put your hand in and push the ball. I do use it every night to practice or just kill time. overall not the worst thing I have purchased but now I am looking at the motorized one here on OS

    Read More
    diver11576 August 10, 2009
  • putting green
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not perform to what originally was thought to be a thicker more true artificial surface. Ball return doesnot always work and you must insert hand into area to get ball. Disappointed in product.

    Read More
    galgeorgia July 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser617857 December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James F M. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links