| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $62.99

At other retailer: $97.05

Save $34.06 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fun Kids Jumper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Proud of this product

    I'm so proud of myself I bought my son this. I love the moment every time he rides this, the perfect smile and happiness that a parent always wish for their kid. About the product, it's durable and easy to install (though my husband installed it and it just went easy for him), quality of the product is very impressive. Indeed 5 star

    Read More
    Angela May 30, 2017
  • 2 year old's Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    She apsoloutly loves it can't keep her off it

    Read More
    Doug M. December 27, 2016
  • "Nana"
    Verified Purchase

    bought one of these for our 2.5 year old granddaughter and recently bought another one for her 18 mo. old cousin as well it was such a big hit! ... They both just love it!!!!

    Read More
    Lorraine W. April 15, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of hard to put together had to drill one hole to get bolt in. Once it was my grandson loved it. He bounces high enough for him to have fun but not too high for me worry

    Read More
    donnaj3 March 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is the perfect size for indoor play. My toddler loves jumping and this keeps her from jumping on the bed!

    Read More
    pfiem March 29, 2012
  • Awesome entertainment and energy user
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 2 yr. old daughter and she loves it! (Her 5-yr old brother loves it too, but we have to be careful not to let him bounce too hard on it.) The only thing I have noticed as a downside is the screws on the legs are on the outside and last night, as I was walking by it, I scraped my own toe on the screw. I'm going to look at it closer to see if we can put some sort of cap on the screws.

    Read More
    mtjavagirl March 21, 2012
  • No Bounce? Disappointing for Mom.
    Verified Purchase

    We assembled this last night, it wasn't the worst assembly nightmare we've ever had but, NO BOUNCY BOUNCY? Our Son is only 27lbs at 2 and a half years of age, but I expected more BOING for my BUCK :-) My son is still pleased with it, because it's a new toy, he can climb on it etc. But there isn't any bounce to it. It's weird. I wouldn't purchase it again though. I really wanted to see him able to "munch!" (jump!) But, se la vie!

    Read More
    zefsmama09 March 16, 2012
  • Kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third one I have purchased for birthday gifts

    Read More
    lindsey6 March 14, 2012
  • "Bouncey Bouncey"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mini trampoline for my toddler daughter whom is incredibly active! During the winter months, it is difficult for her to stay indoors because she wants to play, play, play. Now that she has her "bouncey bouncey", as she refers to it, she can bounce to her heart's content on those rainy days. It was fairly easy to put together too and the quality is great, especially for the price! I would definitely recommend this to any family who has a very active toddler! Note: This bouncer is for kids 50 lbs or under so bigger kids won't be able to use it.

    Read More
    lissa22 March 1, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, not too big and not heavy to move. My daughter is 2 and she loves it. Perfect for winter time because they can still get exercise inside the house. It did take 2 of us to put it together but wasn't hard and required hardly any exertion.

    Read More
    erinn1977 February 8, 2012
  • Hard to put together but Great once it is
    Verified Purchase

    This was a complete nightmare to put together after 2 1/2 hours of trying it finally was put together. After my husband realized that the hole punches in the metal were not all the way through, he fixed it so how… you know how men are. Anywho we are very happy with the product and my 2yrs is always on it.

    Read More
    chitownmomof2 February 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old jumps all day long on this! I love that there is no springs. I am really glad I went with this one!

    Read More
    dana337 January 23, 2012
  • Not what the color I expected, but good
    Verified Purchase

    Jumper is not pink and blue, it was orange, which is why we chose it to begin with but we were very pleased with the no spring system for our two year old little girl. It is a pain to put together and ass we were sliding the styrofoam in the slots some of the threading seemed to make noises like it was coming undone. This was only 5 dollars cheaper than the many smaller trampolines so hopefully it lasts a bit.

    Read More
    txarmywife00 December 12, 2011
  • Greatly pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this indoor product for small children - a great way to get rid of excess energy inside. Our grandson loves it.

    Read More
    glmrsny November 1, 2011
  • Good Jumper
    Verified Purchase

    Good jumper for a good price. A bit of a pain to put together, but we've assembled much worse. A clamp helps when securing the legs. My 3 year old enjoys it and my 14 month old is always trying it!

    Read More
    moxieandpixie August 3, 2011
  • Myra April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne S. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links