Today: $64.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Fun 36-inch Kids Mini Trampoline

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trampoline on a whim. It has turned out to be my grandkid's most favorite toy. It is very sturdy, perfect size, and great colors. It was a little hard to put together, but manageable. I would recommend this!

    Read More
    map4teach February 26, 2017
  • Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't set up yet will in spring. I'm sure it will be worth what I paid for it

    Read More
    susan m. February 24, 2017
  • Great fun for little ones
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 4, and absolultey loves this mini trampoline! It has come in so handy during the winter, when the weather has been too nasty for her to go outside and play. She burns a lot of energy bouncing and singing away. I'd have give it 5 stars, but it was a royal pain to assemble.

    Read More
    Marie R. February 6, 2017
  • Not a good desigb.
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together. I have a friend who can lift 400 pounds and it t'ried his last nerve"

    Read More
    Cheryl M. January 15, 2017
  • Very cute trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Pain to put together but our four year old loved the result. He bounces, he has a handlebar to keep him safe. Very fun little trampoline.

    Read More
    OstkUser530668 December 27, 2016
  • Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it her brother is in a bouncy chair so they just like crazy together

    Read More
    JoAnn Z. November 29, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good perfect item. Just what we needed

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 16, 2016
  • Terrible purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to put together. Wasted money

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 20, 2016
  • I bought this for my granddaughter and grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    They have had a blast on it!!!!!!

    Read More
    Diane Z. September 24, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved her birthday gift.

    Read More
    Debra W. April 11, 2016
  • Mom of 5
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this. My 2 year old spends hours a day outside playing on this. Best money I've spent in a long time.

    Read More
    Shaunda W. March 22, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who is on the autism spectrum. He enjoyed jumping on this trampoline. It is easy to set up, you will some ones help with the bunji cord. It is for small children I would say under a 100 lbs.

    Read More
    Jenny C. February 28, 2016
  • m thorpe
    Verified Purchase

    Landen uses this to corral his energy while watching mickey

    Read More
    mona t. January 29, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    I brought two and my 2 year olds grandsons love it

    Read More
    Cynthia T. January 26, 2016
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was hard. Needed stronger and more ties. The grand kids love it and use it every day!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah A. January 9, 2016
  • My babies loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a huge hit in my home, my kids ranging 1 - 6 have thoroughly enjoyed it. It's sturdy, easy to assemble, and not too big. Only minus is the babies easily bit apart the foam padding over the handle so I had to duct tape it within a week of using.

    Read More
    nshookme January 8, 2016
  • mini trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    The grandkids loved the trampoline for Christmas. It was a big hit and one of their favorite gifts.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 3, 2016
  • Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was someone what a hassle as it took three people to connect the bungee cords. The base is very unstable and can flip over causing injury to the child . I would not recommend purchasing this due to safety hazards and difficulty in assembly .

    Read More
    indecisive2014 December 30, 2015
  • Great Gift!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES this and uses it regularly.

    Read More
    Vera D. November 19, 2015
  • Jb
    Verified Purchase

    Great for using up energy on any 3 to 8 year old.

    Read More
    John B. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links